Woeful Journalism

The Indo rugby goys are constantly dumbfounded by semi-difficult pieces of skill execution.

Slack jawed

The greatest piece of skill ever executed in Thomond Park

50th? He looks near 70.

Tragic story but the writing in this is also criminal. It’s a collection of sentences.

“At a local chip shop, where the victim was a regular customer, tributes were paid to Ms Carroll who was described as a lovely young woman.”

That bit is clearly made up.

Meanwhile, a resident at the apartments where Ms Carroll lived said: “It came as a terrible shock when we heard today about the death of a young woman and saw the gardaí at the scene. When I found out I was just so upset.”

As is that.

“A relative of the victim told how he loved her so much.”

Wtf?!!

zeboflick
How can we forget this. You will never see the likes of it again the country was told.

Amanda Dennis Cameron Carroll is some name

Shes heartbroken rob done what he done such thuggery shouldn’t go unpunished.

Another case solved by TFK :clap:

Fixed

Fucking hell. That is rough.

When did that happen I wonder? Was it last Friday?

That is grim.

fintan ofoole giving the poison dwarf the journalistic equivalent of a blowjob and a reacharound

Are you taking the piss out of a woman who was murdered because the fella had battered her previously?? Fuck’s sake @anon26343222 sort your fucking shit out.

I didn’t know she died from her injuries.

Ye may owe Rob an apology.

And he already getting both of those from his tax payer funded driver

Jaysus she hadn’t much luck with fellas