Wordle 214 4/6*
Wordle 214 3/6
Has anyone yet figured out on their own a way to finish Absurdle in less than 6 guesses?
Absurdle 6/∞
Adieu
Trams
Lanky
Happy
Baggy
Jazzy
It might have been possible here if I could have found another 5 different letter word instead of “happy” for guess 4. I had another 6 guess solution earlier on as well. If you guess “steam” as the first word you immediately get 1 letter so that might be a better start.
I should say that I’ve only bothered to complete absurdle 3 times so far.
Edit: The rules are that you can only do hard mode - ie. each guess has to comply with all previous info on the correct letters. These are “Tank’s Rules”.
2nd Edit: I assume there’s hundreds of great solutions online, no cheating.
Wordle 214 3/6
Lads gone clane mad at this craic. Going for walks before chancing a final shot….
I wouldn’t trust some of you with a last minute penalty to clinch a county final.
Wordle 214 2/6
Its crackable
Wordle 214 4/6
I took a go there and it’s tough enough. Got it in 6…will take a proper look at it again… Thanks for that you prick.
sit down, knock it out in 3 mins.
then have a go at wordle.
My first go. I like it.
Absurdle 7/∞
Absurdle 5/∞
Indeed
Absurdle 5/∞
Ah jaysus… Pressure is on now. In two attempts I didn’t get a single letter with my first two words.
Absurdle 7/∞
First time I came across one where three of the letters were the same.
There seems to be repetition of letters in answers alright.
Thats the point I think, although I’m not fully sure yet. You’re meant to knock out as many as possible and the target word changes until you trap it.
Although I’ve had some strange ones that contradict this.
So you’re saying I should read the rules?
Absurdle 6/∞
Should got it in five.
Seems to be key difference.
No. Fuck that. Would you look at the manual to put together a chest of drawers?