that makes it even worse.
Their mother is from Limerick and made sure they did the right thing… Sent them to school in caherdavin.
I wouldn’t blame the two Casey boys for betraying their blood and parish by jumping ship into Limerick, they wouldn’t have a hope of getting on the Clare team.
lads
speculating what some kid does when on the piss with his pals is pretty undignified
most people have no idea who this young fella is, im assuming its some simple lad who spends his summers playing hurling and picking spuds or doing hay on a farm before going back to school or some mundane PLC course - how old is he? 18,19
i presume he’s living at home with his parents also -
trying to psychoanalyse (sp?) his decisions as to why he played wth village a over village b when he was 10 are bit strange to say the least also - id imagine if we pursued the matter with him it wouldnt yield any information of great insight
cop on FFS sake
It’s pathetic alright… You don’t see us going on about the deviant Galway forward from Kinvara and his multiple arrests… Or the serial drink driver from Clare and his arrests… But there you go.
That poor young fella was betrayed by Limerick people and limerick posters on here. We wouldn’t throw our lads under the bus like that.
You only have the word of a Clare yokel to believe that… But birds of a feather and all that
" did you hear about Johnny o leary? ( local simpleton who scored 15 points from frees against Dungourney in the east cork JHC- a kind of lad who walks around the village swinging a hurley, has no job, cant drive and lives with his mother) -
" i heard he’s taking drugs in the pub - any wonder he’s scoring all those points - its like that Ben Johnson fella a few years ago"
Ye only have donkeys and carts up that way.
I’d take that over piebalds and sulkies.
I’ll race you any time. My piebald and sulkie against your ass and cart.
No need to bring Glas into it.
Very true mickey looked that ape mark enright with the speal on twitter and the limerick leader running a story. It makes it a thousand times worse. The world is a sad place now.
It reminds me of the time Aido in Love/Hate got the mot to piss in the bottle for him, the tester then congratulates him for being pregnant
Fair play to Clare’s Peter Casey.
Along with his brother the only Clare men of the last twenty years to have senior Munster intercounty medals.
Mega Ooft👏
/original/3X/c/b/cb8399866ac5801bbb4ec8bd1bd2e75a5b557c5f.mp4
I heard he was dancing on the ceiling
Massive test for the panel tonight with a big 21st taking place.Its in a rural pub so there’ll be no Wi-Fi and very little reception for lads to accidentally upload incriminating videos.