World Cup 2014 Mediawatch

Disappointed with Maloney there. Bill would never have let Kenny off the hook that easy. ‘He’s a good goalkeeper, like I said.’ Fuck off. Brad looks like too much of a gentleman to call him on it

Brad MUST be kept. Secure his passport immediately.

Brian Kerr referring to a “hoosh” during Argentina Switzerland game as in “he hooshed him off the ball, it was a hoosh” which to be fair it was

The richness of Hiberno English

“No major warmup required on a day like this”. Peter Collins reckons Giroud will be grand to come on without having an aul jog and stretch because it’s already roasting in the Maracana in Rio.

Look at that ginger bastard Neil Lennon chuckling at lame attempted quips by that loyalist cunt Richie Sadlier. Two orange bastards on RTE. Fucking disgusting.

Après Match :smiley:

Change your avatar ffs.

SBS have some English guy comentating on Brazil v Colombia whose name I can’t quite place. He sounds like he’s commentating on computer game.

dunphy is a joke

The Imelda May one?
They are officially finished after that load of shite.

Lads in the Phoenix Park, amateurs, would do better than that.

[QUOTE=“Kid Curry, post: 976656, member: 1397”]The Imelda May one?
They are officially finished after that load of shite.[/QUOTE]
You’ve missed something here.

Ridiculous blaming Colombia for ‘losing their discipline’ when the referee made it abundantly clear that he wouldn’t uphold the rules.

http://scienceblogs.com/startswithabang/files/2009/04/tinfoil-hat.jpg

Wouldn’t happen in the Heineken Cup.

that was the same fcuker that reffed clare v cork

people are terrified what will happen on the streets if brazil go out

I’m not really too concerned about it to be honest.

Interesting to see who Germany get in the semi final. They play Brazil, Bill.

Wait till they see what the aul ones of Ireland do when Garth cancels all the concerts…