Priceless.
Dunphy rugby reference, check.
Didi asked a rather harmless question about if he could manage any team at the World Cup, he replies as deadpan as possible:D
[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 964945, member: 24”]He went on about the 46A again and how you wait ages for one to come (a 0-0) and they all come at once.
Not true - the 46A comes every five or 10 minutes.[/QUOTE]
Except during rush hour on the N11 when they can often be seen 1 behind the other
Kenny and Eamon had a tender moment at the end. I like their edgy disagreements.
[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 964932, member: 180”]Dunphy thinks it would be a travesty if Ireland lost horse racing and the cunts in Coolmore.
No it wouldnt Eamon, no it fucking wouldnt.[/QUOTE]
It would be a travesty for the people of the area
Ossie is a gas man, only in Ireland would you have someone like this doing punditry
Not only do ye watch the panel, but ye post on here about it in real time. Sick fucks the lot of ye.
Brian Kerr should be supplied with a voicebox for his commentary. To be fair to him he does seem to be very informed on international football.
They are of no concern
Terrific stereotyping from John Kenny there.
Jesus that was astonishing!!!
Where are the highlights located on the FIFA app?
There are none
On the reverse side of it, underneath the main app.
Ah lads. Really?
Click into news and the match highlight videos are embedded there.
Thought there was a nice moment in the HT analysis there when Brady expressed his admiration for Australia’s physical approach. Ossie piped in saying he was surprised as ‘Liam never played like that himself, he was too goo a player to bother with that type of stuff’, Chippy agreed and said’ the same could be said abut you Ossie’. There was then an awkward moment then when the camera suddenly turned to Johnny Giles ‘‘Well, when you were the little fella on the pitch you have to know how to handle yourself, especially back in the 60’s and 70’s’’. At a boy John, Feck the begrudgers:D
Alkin: “A huge chance for the Dutch to go ahead”
After Australia are awarded a penalty.
On the Argentinian equivalent of TFK (no doubt there is one) would Ossie be included on their list of Soup takers?