He’s living in Germany at the moment. Thought he might be bit more specific than Google for you but there you go!
Steep for match tickets
He’s living in Germany at the moment. Thought he might be bit more specific than Google for you but there you go!
Steep for match tickets
No bother
I signed up to the Euro Ticket Club mailing list last week. Got the first mail there.
Essentially they search the INTERNET to find cheap flights/match tickets for games in Europe. They have a premium list also but I haven’t signed up to that.
First mail as below
Is StubHub reliable mate ?
I haven’t used them but seem to be a popular option…
Ended up registering for the Dortmund membership (free) and registered for the draw for Schalke and Munich games. Seems like if you want to go to any other games you’ll get tickets two weeks out in the secondary ticket market on their site. These are season tickets or tickets that didn’t get taken in the draw.
Is the price in brackets in the green the ticket prices and is that a link to where to buy them?
In the email you click the green button for the match tickets
From the above:
Inter > FC Internazionale Milano | Scelta Settore
Angers > BILLET UNITE GRAND PUBLIC - ANGERS SCO / MONTPELLIER HSC | Billetterie Angers SCO
Frankfurt > Eintracht Frankfurt Ticketing
That’s great, a lot of shite games but for £28 if you went to two a year it’s good value.
I went to a game in West Tipperary last night (the split season zealots will be delighted) with no pre-purchased ticket obviously.
I asked an experienced, affable, Gate Checker cc @Fat_Pox @Declan_Moffat could I tap my card to get in. (Cash is no longer meant to be accepted).
Anyway, my man goes, you can tap your card for a 10er or you can give me a 5er cash. I took him up on his offer, gave him the 5er and a wink and it was a win-win for both of us.
Putter??
Who else?
Once handed me Romanian coins in change when going into Dundrum and I remember a few of us getting in a students long after we finished
https://www.irishmirror.ie/sport/soccer/soccer-news/michaella-mccollum-takes-twin-sons-27799116.amp
Michaella will sort any of ye with tickets for Bundesliga games.
Id say their luggage got torn apart
Can be hit n miss from what I’ve heard about them.
Have a look at this site and try buy from a trusted seller.