X Factor

May have had something to do with myself and Clarkey telling everyone she was femaleā€¦

No not the female part farmerā€¦but that it could well be a WUMMER or alias of another member on hereā€¦

How many 17 year old birds would you know that would want to post on hereā€¦

With Rachel and Ruth gone, Iā€™ve lost all interest and only landed on the Xtra Factor by accident on Saturday night to find that the ā€˜Iā€™m so lucky and I love everyoneā€™ blond Debbie Harry fantasy is out.

The last three, while good, are nothing new. That Eoghan lad would want to pull himself together; Iā€™m fucking sick of his ā€œI canā€™t believe Iā€™m here, thank you sooooooooooooo muchā€ bollox.

Heā€™s probably been in every choir, play, am-dram, talent contest, variety do and panto from Enniskillen to Larne since he was 5.

And his fucking hairdo is bigger than Louis.

The Jungle was class this year, Best telly in years.

[quote=ā€œThe Pukeā€]No not the female part farmerā€¦but that it could well be a WUMMER or alias of another member on hereā€¦

How many 17 year old birds would you know that would want to post on hereā€¦[/quote]

How many 17 year old birds do you know full stopā€¦

the spanish entry left a mark on me, a fine butt of a woman, she was different class

Thereā€™s no way any 17 yr old bird would be on with a bunch of 20 and 30 something lads talking shite.
Also the use of ā€œfookingā€ in the original post is very suspicious. I donā€™t know any bird that would ever use that.
I smell Tipptops
Just my tuppenceworth

WBY

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]Thereā€™s no way any 17 yr old bird would be on with a bunch of 20 and 30 something lads talking shite.
Also the use of ā€œfookingā€ in the original post is very suspicious. I donā€™t know any bird that would ever use that.
I smell Tipptops
Just my tuppenceworth

WBY[/quote]

as weā€™re on the subject of pointing the finger WB, if I uttered two initials like D and G; would they ring a bell with you by any chance?

MGG

I donā€™t think so, a little more context would help, but Iā€™m almost 100% that they mean nothing at all to me.

WBY

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]MGG

I donā€™t think so, a little more context would help, but Iā€™m almost 100% that they mean nothing at all to me.

WBY[/quote]

A recent contributor on AFR
the G comes from cockney for muldoon

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]A recent contributor on AFR
the G comes from cockney for muldoon[/quote]

Definitely not, Iā€™ve only had the one username on AFR and on here. I havenā€™t posted on AFR in about 2 months anyway, things have gone downhill dramatically over there recently.

WBY

[quote=ā€œW.B. Yeatsā€]Definitely not, Iā€™ve only had the one username on AFR and on here. I havenā€™t posted on AFR in about 2 months anyway, things have gone downhill dramatically over there recently.

WBY[/quote]

Fair enough
But you and DG have a lot in common. Same style, and I suspect; same occupation to name just two.

This isnā€™t a poke btw, ye are two of the few I actually read with full attention.

Where is TippTops by the way?? And MyBoyBlue for that matter. With all the talk on Abi you would have thought a quality pic of the minx would be up by now by Laoisā€™ finest.

ill admit that little Abi has been on my mind all morning and a pic would probably help to settle me down.
anyone able to do such things in mbb absence?

[image]http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00409/abi_280x390_409910a.jpg[/image]

[quote=ā€œLockeā€][IMAGE]http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00409/abi_280x390_409910a.jpg[/IMAGE]

[IMAGE]http://www.addict3d.org/img/1f745d4cb7e81e40.jpg[/IMAGE]
[IMAGE]http://img195.imagevenue.com/loc240/th_85005_1_122_240lo.jpg[/IMAGE][/quote]

Looks like MBB is the only one who can do it :smiley:

Iā€™m trying Iā€™m trying!!!

There we goā€¦

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00409/abi_280x390_409910a.jpg
http://www.addict3d.org/img/1f745d4cb7e81e40.jpg

Is that a mans head on the second pic?

KIB was right, she smells fucking lovely!:smiley:

Iā€™m laughing away here about something not far off the smell topic. Buddy of mine was dating a bird a good few years back (heā€™s married now). Was mad to seal the deal and did so but it was off within a week afterwards. Said he couldnā€™t deal with the stank off her crotch, was mank altogether. From that day on she got the name of ā€œstinky snatchā€. Class nickname in fairness :smiley: