Ye Olde FA Cup - 2023

Jaysus, that last comment badly triggered you didn’t it.

I’m just throwing lame banter back at you buddy.
Vincent Kompany will get a heroes welcome at Manchester City and he deserves every bit of it. An absolute gentleman

Your comment was lame alright but not banter.

It’s so silly, all this horribleness purely because a factual comment about the club you support being criminals and frauds hit you to the quick.

I wonder are there CJ Darey fans online going mad at fans of other hurlers?

City haven’t been found guilty of anything yet.

Liverpool fans did murder people.

You seem put out

Ah yeah, mate, it’s definitely me that seems put out.

it actually is. You replied to a fairly innocuous post with a load of auld shite about Vincent Kompany. You seem very put out in fact. I chanced a discussion with you on stats and you went a bit mental. It is what it is

Em, yeah, whatever pal.

Liverpool fans did kill innocent people though.

Liverpool fans don’t shill for hooligans at a match 38 years ago, mate.

Manchester City fans like you do shill for the despotic state regime which owns their club and commits fraud in open sight.

It’s literally the central defining characteristic of online Manchester City supporters, as it is with “Newcastle United” supporters.

Nice bit above about “pissing on the dead”. Rupert Murdoch and The Sun learnt ya well.

put. out.

Performative lack of capitalisation of letters in a post made up of two three letter sentences as an attempted INTERNET own is a new one on me, but shure whatever you’re having yourself.

Liverpool fans did kill people though.

They did but that incident could have happened in a match involving any English club, because hooliganism was utterly endemic in English football at that time. Also the hooligans at Heysel didn’t actually murder anybody (not that it excuses them) and Liverpool supporters aren’t noted for sticking up for them. These are facts.

Supporters of other clubs, such as yourself, certainly do see fit to use the dead of Heysel as playthings in INTERNET arguments. There’s not even a pretence at having any regard for those dead. To you they’re just a pawn to try and wind up people on the INTERNET.

And neither do you have any regard for the dead of Hillsborough, as you proved above by repeating the lies of The Sun.

This is all comes back to a central theme. The ownership of Manchester City (and Newcastle) are a disgrace and it’s a disgrace that football has stood by and allowed all this happen. But they bring ££££££££££ to traditional also ran teams, one of which you happen to support. Outside of your performative INTERNET persona, you know full well that these ownerships are a disgrace, because I don’t think you’re completely stupid. But your INTERNET persona, which you’ve decided to tie to Manchester City’s corruptly gained success, is all important to you, so that means you’re prepared to act, for free, as one of the many thousands of shameless online shills and bots for a despotic regime.

It’s a pretty sad existence, devoid of any self respect, and I’m entirely serious about that.

Maximum put out for minimum output.

You support a club who’s fans killed people and you sought the moral high ground.

I won’t be talking to you again about anything. I attempted a civil conversation. You can get royally pissed on. Like the dead in Hillsborough

If you choose to fly off in a huff and publicly declare you will in future refuse to converse with me because you’re so plainly out of your depth when doing so and can’t remain civil - as you prove again here - it’s no skin off my nose, only your own.

You sought the moral high ground. It seems you found it. Again. I hope it makes you some bit comfortable

That’s the end of it. I’ll be popping you on ignore now

I thought you wouldn’t be talking to me again about anything? How long did that take? Two minutes?

Supporters of every other club currently have high moral ground compared to supporters of Manchester City and Newcastle, because those are the only clubs in England owned by despotic, human rights abusing oil/gas state regimes (Chelsea until recently had an ownership regime which was comparable to Manchester City and Newcastle in moral terms, sadly others may follow, that seems to be the way it’s going).

Ah that can’t be true. They pissed on their own fans???

Nasty stuff here. Lads should take a long cold look at themselves this morning.

Nasty.