Ye Olde League Cup Thread

That’s all fine, pal…but he’s Spanish you auld rogue ya…good old Fran.

Diagnoses on the De Bruyne injury, please?

I’m going for a ruptured ACL and a 10 month spell on the sidelines.

I hope Liverpool knock 7 shade of shite out of city…it won’t happen though…

They’re all the one those Mediterraneans

I’ll go for medial ligaments and a Sturridge-like mental breakdown,

A £25m rated player in his day. English football is the laughing stock of Europe. I wonder how much they value your man Barkley at? :grinning:

I know a defender when I see one and Stones is as far removed from one as you will find.

Its an awful pity Moyesie didnt get him to United when he had the chance.

Being reported that initial scans show De Bruyne will be out for 6 weeks: damaged ligament and damaged ankle.

Conservative estimate of 85% of the pub here on either Aguero first or anytime goal for this.

How many are in the pub mate?

25 odd maybe. Grand day for it :pint:

Yaya…

Can and Sakho have just taken each other out here.

Sakho doesn’t look all there.

Sakho is concussed.

Toure on for Sakho.

He’s having a sulk now

Filth from Lucas.to be expected from the useless cunt