Ye Olde League Cup Thread

Getting a bit tasty now @Juhniallio

He seemed so sure of himself, was it a correct decision?

The Peno was right.

Linesman got it wrong.

I have winks up already. Would like tripped to get one. And a red in the first half would be amazing.

Unfortunately, Rudiger looks the most likely.

No chance. Itā€™s simmering in a fannyish way. There hasnā€™t been a daycint tackle yet

Whatā€™s the history behind Spurs fans booing Alonso?

He killed some young wan drink driving

Historically, Spurs fans are a shower of cunts

Nope, I think thereā€™s more to it than that.

I never knew Alonso was a Donegal name.

I wouldnā€™t have thought so. Some Spurs fans had a banner about it one time

He scored a couple of goals against them once,
But Iā€™m pretty sure itā€™s the killer drink driving

Willian is a waste of space.

Oddly Spurs fans never boo their drink driver in goals.

How is Michael Oliver still officiating after the juve real debacle last season?

He did what he was told

Chelsea turning the screw now. An equaliser looks inevitable.

No recognised striker. Restricted to pot shots from 25+ yards

Should have been a goal if the defender used his left.