Ye Olde League Cup Thread

There’ll need to be an inquiry here

Dean Henderson would’ve saved all three goals you’d have to say. Is he badly injured?

Out for 2 months

Doncaster have a fine stadium considering the fact they’ve never climbed the league levels much in the last 40 years.

Possible penalty shoot out here. Around 10 minutes left.

Everton score. Surely the winner.

John Egan takes his point and Lincoln City go through on penos.

Moyes has the hammers purring. Hope you’re enjoying this one @Locke

NUNEZ what a player

Delighted. Keep checking in with my Gooners friends, making sure they’re alright

:hammer_and_pick:

https://twitter.com/centregoals/status/1719825499596161431?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

His first touch was genius to take the defender out wide in to deep waters and then take him on.

Nunez is changing the game every time he goes out.

I somehow omitted Darwin Nunez when mentioning the players who would be succeeding Messi, he will certainly be up there. He’s an incredible talent

Arsenal very poor, no threat at all.

West Ham very sharp, huge improvement on previous three fixtures. Well deserving of that win

Great for Port Vale and Boro.

Wide open with City and Arsenal gone.

Awh lads the Chelsea defending there :see_no_evil:

Ridiculous

Shite but a classy finish by Wilson nonetheless