Yellowbelly man come bearing gifts of blankets

Are these the same lads who were publicly questioning fellas raising funds off their own bat so a few young lads might get a bit of dinner after training?

Superb leadership by Logan. Spine of steel. How can he’s players not be inspired here. Compare and contrast with Kiely who folded like a cheap deck chair at the first sign of Galway pressure.

The Clare county board need to start digging up

Lohan, Lohan, Lohan!!!

Hopefully the Wexford chairman does the honourable thing here and owns his mistake and apologises

Imagine what underhand tricks the Wexicans would try if it was the Championship?

The only conclusion I can come to after reading all this is that the Limericks are still seething.

This is getting proper nasty. Gonna take a TFK poll to sort out who’s acting the bollix

• Wexford
  • Clare
  • Fuck Tipp

0 voters

when it comes to championship, its very much on hand tactics

In all honesty I feel like I’m back in 98 again. Gonna turn up with Ger Lough and floor Marty Morrissey!

I can tell you one thing.

We won’t see @gman over on Clare hurlers for another decade after this

yeah, I was marking yer man in the blue helmet. Dont know his name though, but he definitely had a blue helmet.

He wasnt wearing a purple jumper I bet

he wont be missed.

The HSE doesn’t want Clare going far. Their fans are spitting roasters. Them in Croke Park* is a guaranteed super spreader event

*Joe McDonagh final obviously

My. Word.

I mean is it confirmed the the Kilkenny lads even pissed in the powder? They need to test that powder for a strain of Yola variant

This league has been some craic so far

If you take Tipp out of the equation here Wexford are running away with being the instigators and general all round dispicabke cunts in this debacle

The matches have been dire but the circus has been decent in fairness.

Like dream team

Playing nice all day and as soon as the back
Stab GIF by dailybred
is turned