Very physical game. Loads of hits. Tyrell is some yoke. Number 10 for Dublin a livewire too.
Hard to fathom how Kerry were favourites. Being beaten all over the pitch.
Tyrell could tog out for Irish ladies soccer team and be their best player.
Unreal performance
I was thinking the same when I heard it. Rory Gallagher should take the Derry women’s team
Not a great couple of seconds of camera for Mr Quill there…
No consolation for clifford, ryan and co. Huge moral victory for Derry.
Fair haul of medals in that car
Any crowd count given yet? Definitely seems to be getting more exposure and attention- wondering is that translating into people attending matches?
Decent
It’s the highest attendance at a women’s sporting event in Europe this weekend.
Is this including the compulsory purchase tickets the LGFA place on every club in the country?
7 weeks. Tell that to your missus lads the next time ye drop one.
https://twitter.com/sportsfile/status/1690776692543930368?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg
7 weeks. Tell that to your missus lads the next time ye drop one.
Anneka Riceesque
From the position of a world weary cynic, she deserves the moment and the pics.
7 weeks and back playing football. She’s tough
I think the modern world is catching a few lads out here in terms of the achievement
I will say this, Bohan and Wall from Meath have destroyed Ladies football as a spectacle. It’s actually worse than the men’s game now.
Was it the partner that had the babie