You'd want your head examined or have daughters like Hopper McGrath, to manage a Ladies team thread

A Barry… probably too light for the step up to senior

Yes I remember her at u14/16. She has promise. She be no lighter than the Kellys in Sars would she?

PG

Hopefully management are learning a few bits as they go. They’ll be happy to come through that today. There was a bit of needle on the end alright between the 2 lads.

Mur’d take no shite of him

Cathal is a sound skin.

Kerry are BACK

Redemption for Declan Quill

The GAA was built on this sort of bile and bitterness, well done the Mitchell’s

We all know we need to see that free… :smirk:

Hmmm

The womens are at it again.

They have fixed an Abbeydorney munster club football match at literally the exact same time as Munster club camogie games involving Abbeydorney players.

They seem to go out of their way to do it on purpose and then flat out refuse to move them

Landers was saying that ballinora ladies played county finals in camogie and football on consecutive days last weekend.

The GAA need their head examined taking this crowd in.

Thankfully I’ll have my 3 year term on the club executive completed

Happens every year around the country. Then you’ve LGFA and Camogie giving out about access to grounds. That clown Ciara Kelly got up on her her high horse one year about it before being politely reminded that they are all separate organisations

It should be the case that camogie and LGFA have to combine first for a few years before the total amalgamation. They cant even sort their own shit out, how will it work by going straight in with the GAA?

The worst part of it is you’d think they’d be on their best behaviour ahead of the merger but the cunts are getting worse. My sources in Croke Park have informed me they have dirtied their bibs quite a lot in recent months and will not be having things all their own way going forward

Our, (OLG), camogie team won the intermediate championship last Saturday (1st time ever that we will be senior, there is great rejoicing), their Leinster club game is scheduled for Sunday at 12 and the club tried to get it changed to the Saturday as the OLG men are in the senior county final but the Westmeath team they are playing are playing football on the Saturday

Great game and massive crowd which was great too.

Incidentally, whos been relegated from Senior this year ?