Zlatan - a thread for the former non believers to apologise

Poor attempt

It wasn’t an attempt at anything bro.

ye are fooling nobody with this type of shit lads. everyone knows how useless this zlatan is.

FFS- capello says he is better than van basten- you like bogball - your opinion is worthless

:lol: :rolleyes: Capello!!!

yes

Barca must be fuming NO ONE would take him off their hands.

City wouldnt even bid for the youtube freak :lol:

He’s very good with an orange though.

I’m not interested in what himself and Pique get up to.

This is a great thread. Full of informed debate, with only a little prejudice thrown in.

Both sides have produced compelling arguments and I’m unable to decide on the evidence here whether he was better than van Basten.

Never having seen either play in the flesh, my opinion would have to be formed by watching both on TV. van Basten was a great player with a career cruelly short by injury, while Zlatan reminds me of a slimmer Emile Heskey (both careers cruelly untouched by injury).

Not interested.

Next…

He’s only 5 minutes back after his self imposed retirement…but he’s already scored.

Oh, what a player. :clap:

What a player, what a man, what a fucking hero

Against Scotland too; they’re a fucking super side.

strange the way that Scotland are wearing yellow and the swedes are wearing navy blue despite the match being on in stockholm

That was weird.

Why did the Swedes wear blue - that meant the Scots had to change as well.

It disgusts me that my club has not yet gotten rid of such a bluffer.

Zlatan = the king of bluffers.

An over rated useless crock of shit.

The association football version of somebody like Diarmuid Connolly.

Is this cunt still at it?

Scoring game defining goals? Why, yes he is. :clap: