Zlatan - a thread for the former non believers to apologise

Typical scumbag behaviour from the clown prince of flat track bullies. That should be a lifetime ban or jail time or both.

Accidental, if Zlatan meant it the other guy wouldn’t have been able to get up.

Exactly, just ask Materazzi

Zlatan Ibrahimov (Paris Saint-Germain): “Barcelona are the best team on the planet. End of.”

Why did you post that? What fucking relevance is that to this thread.

If he had read his book he would realise that Zlatan has a lot of time for the likes of Messi, Xavi and Iniesta and rated them all as exceptional footballers. It was Guardiola that was the issue during his time there

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 410369”]

Why did you post that? What fucking relevance is that to this thread.[/quote]

I was trying to wind you up. A ‘wum’ if you will

Thought as much. I suppose you are giggling away to yourself now that you’ve got a response out of me? Hope it was worth it, bro.

Zlatan on his teammates: [font=Arial]“I don’t think my teammates are scared of me, but if that’s the case, they won’t stay at the top level for long”.[/font]

[quote=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 410372”]

Thought as much. I suppose you are giggling away to yourself now that you’ve got a response out of me? Hope it was worth it, bro.[/quote]

Ah only havin the craic wit you old buddy. Thought it was an interesting comment too in fairness given most would think he had a grudge against barca.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4C-KEEvQNWo

The verb “Zlatanera” is a new word in the Official Swedish Dictionary, meaning “to dominate/to do so powerfully”

What an honour for the great man. :clap:

i see the gobshite got himself sent off in the 92nd minute trying to do some poor lad

he will miss the next game which is a dead rubber and will start fresh in the next round

he will miss the next game which is a dead rubber and will start fresh in the next round[/quote]:rolleyes:

Joey :smiley:

http://ballsdot.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/barton.gif

:stuck_out_tongue: :clap:

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 742352, member: 180”]Joey :smiley:

http://ballsdot.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/barton.gif

:stuck_out_tongue: :clap:[/quote]
?