12 pubs of Christmas

Savage

The archbishop of Banterbury must have written those commandments

Have one lined up for the 15th, widely accepted that it will a be Five/Sixish Pubs of Christmas though. None of us is able for that shit anymore.

We’re not having any rules!

:hushed:

Mad bastards

High jinks.

Festive bonhomie

They for the 12 pubs or a night out with the missus?

I heard that this was on yesterday in Galway for NUIG. The Hole in the Wall was the place to be and Aldi Westside had a hape of students in Christmas jumpers in early for their slabs of Galahad…

These cunts should be strung up

https://scontent.fdub4-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/47021761_1958588017542422_6229743985745723392_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ht=scontent.fdub4-1.fna&oh=100d5a47e14b94d761416af6963cdb51&oe=5CAB3676

Is that a few years back ?

That’s as auld as @anon67715551

They are strung up

It’s not actually. Fuck all of that gear out in my younger days. Go shit in your hat.

Picked this up today as a Christmas gift for the aul lad. A retro Selection Box like you never had.

No, they’re strung down.

It’s the modern day version of the wren

At least the Wren provides a modicum of mirth and entertainment. Cunts on this 12 pubs shite are merely attention seeking irritating fuckwits. Trust me on this one.

some craic, mad bastards

Wait til ye see all the hipster types with the Christmas lights in their beards doing the 12 pubs :rage: