Crowe and Ferriter are the two most listenable to historians in the business today,
Dublin looks great from the sky
Can you imagine Sean Gallagher as our president today?
The wreath fell down and the lad beside Higgins was struck with fear as he didn’t know what to do. Unreal scene as the president took it upon himself to straighten it up
Struck me that Higgins is eating too many fancy dinners and buns, that coat was like a 4 man tent on him.
Is that the paddy’s day parade in swords? Are you sitting on top of a cortina?
Horrendous scenes as some army gimp is pictured chatting on his phone. Dèistineach.
Unbelievable, did ye see the soldier on his mobile phone, fucker should be court martialed
Some cunt on his phone he needs to be court Marshalled and expelled from the army in disgrace. You would NEVER get that in England
Nice choice of TV pal!
Big gomey head on him and the hand in the pocket. I’d say whoever he was speaking with told him he was on tv and he did all in his power then not to wave. Cunt definitely needs to lose his job. Fucking monkey.
Kilkenny/Carlow look about him,dimwitted.
I have to laugh at these army lads, where did they earn their medals pinned to their chests? You’d swear the cunts actually saw combat.
A shower of fucking dossers.
I’d say they get a medal for every paddy’s day parade
I was thinking the exact same,saving cats from a tree job.
Mary Robinson is gone very shook looking,will mark her down for celebrity deaths next year.
And his hand in his pocket!! Some FCA guy hopefully.
That is true. Then again our lads would never shoot 13 innocent civilians during a civil rights march.