2010/2011 English Premier League Discussion Thread

Just watching MOTD 2, some second goal by Bolton. Coyle for Ireland one day, I hope…

Hmmm…

http://www.thefreekick.com/board/index.php?app=core&module=search&do=search&andor_type=and&sid=b18a11374b48387c7261b508e857c9be&search_author=KIB+Man&search_term=deserved&search_app=forums&st=25

Man U making West Ham look like Barca here. 4-0 now. Obinna is the new Messi

Wrong thread Mac. :lol:

I wasn’t bothered searching Shan cos on the mobile site! Dunph will move it for me i’m sure.

Dunph will sort it. :clap:

United were shite at the back tonight. Evans and Fabio in particular. The dream of 3 in a row is over. :frowning:

Rumah hazzit Coyle has been earmarked by the Arse board to succeed Wenger… :blink:

Robbie will be shown the door at WHL next month. Where will he end up? Wolves?

Tim Cahill after give Cech a belt in the head and a bit of handbags after

Samir Nasri is having some season for Arsenal and getting very little credit for it…

Beckford makes it 1-1.

Gabby Yorath would get it.

Co-commentator on Setanta (think it’s David Speedie) was initially scathing of Cech and thought he was playacting, even though he was definitely caught.

Well deserved equaliser for Everton there. Coleman’s got through plenty of work down the right hand side and applied himself well.

Steve McManaman was the co-commentator I think. Only turned that on seconds after Everton scored but they looked a much better team and probably should have gone on and won it. Chelsea looked a very stale.

I can confirm that Bandage is in the right here, it was David Speedie.

Good performance from Everton alright. Draw was the least they deserved.

in all fairness, how is coleman not on the irish team?? most times ive seen him he has been excellent. there should be a rule that if you are a regular on a team, playing in the premiership you should be guaranteed your place… ffs ireland have kilbane who cant make his club team in the championship and st ledger and green playing in the championship as well.(would either of them make the everton team? would they fuck…)

It was on Setanta Ireland wasn’t it? Ah right, I was looking at it on an ESPN internet stream, McManaman was the co-commentator on that.

Just saw these two goals; both of them class. The second one was absolute quality. In fairness, friend of the forum Barry Glendenning remarked that he was the best player in the EPL by a distance so far this season a week or two ago.

If Cech is that fragile he should give up the fucking game. That bollix Terry decided whatever Cahill did was deliberate even though he didn’t see it