2010 National Hurling League

Don’t know where he got the idea that Limerick were excellent last year. Limerick were reasonably competent for about twenty minutes and Dublin choked.

I couldn’t give a fuck about the time to be honest. It’s as easy hit down to Thurles early if you fancy a bit of drinking but even if you don’t there’s all of Monday as well. Moving it just for the sake of a game of egg chase is a bit ridiculous alright.

More Cork CB bullshit. No more than expected really.

:rolleyes: Who mentioned the fine and noble Cork CB only yourself.

would love to sow it into the cocky cunts

also, while a year or 2 down in d2 with the likes of westmeath ans wexford may be no harm i would also love to sow it into the cunts throughout limerick who have been waiting for these lads to get murdered every week

It’s a bit patronising from the Jackeen who’s won fuck all yet. One of the reasons why Dublin are still so far off the pace. They seem to have borrowed that attitude from the footballers

Huh? Thats exactly what i meant to do.

I hate the Cork CB, i wasn’t saying anything to ye, just adding you shouldn’t expect anything else. Its the Cork CB that are causing this game to be at 7 on a sunday bank holiday. They would tag along with Galway cos of a challenge game arranged for the Monday!!! Thats what you dealing with.

Christy Cooney is a Cork CB man to the very tips. He’s mates with Barrett, Honohan and all these cronies. Now i think he’s a decent Pressie, and is fairly progressive, but anything to do with Cork will go the CB way. This shite with Nemo (and the rugby team) is him and Honohan trying to have one last dig at Billy. This is a dying wasp syndrome that is poisioning alot of Cork GAA, but should all be flushed out in another 2-3 years.

I expect at least one very controversial incident to go Corks way against all conventional wisdom before the end of Frank and Cooney’s present careers.

There won’t be a bad word said against Christy Cooney. Not on my watch. Not ever.

Christy Cooney is a cunt.

Totally unrelated to Christy Cooney, I heard a story about a Cork man who crashed his car into the side of a parked car, he then left the scene, parked his own car a distance away and then called to the house to say “somebody” had crashed into the side of their car.

Fucking Northsiders. :rolleyes:

Typical Cork attitude

I have come round to your way of thinking on this Bandage, a noble gent. No Sean Kelly mind you, Sean was the greatest.

It’s hard to know when people are being serious or taking the piss any more. Do you really think Seán Kelly was sound? If so, why?

I do yes. A gentleman and a sensible man to boot. I agreed with a lot of his principles and in comparison to many mongs who went before him, he was a progressive voice and vision for the association. My honest opinion.

Sean Kelly is a nice auld chap. I’ve plenty of time for him.

I thought he was all about self promotion myself and found him to be a bit of a cockend. Harmless enough overall, I suppose.

Enough about Kev, what you think of Sean Kelly?

Cork Team vs. Galway.

1. Anthony Nash - Kanturk
  2. Brian Murphy - Bride Rovers
  3. David Cunningham - Glen Rovers
  4. Conor O’Sullivan - Sarsfields
  5. Michael Walsh - Kildorrery
  6. Sean Og O hAilpín - Na Piarsaigh
  7. Ray Ryan - Sarsfields
  8. Jerry O’Connor - Newtownshandrum
  9. William Egan - Kilbrin
  10. Fintan O’Leary - Ballinhassig
  11. Cian McCarthy - Sarsfields
  12. Ben O’Connor - Newtownshandrum
  13. Kieran Murphy - Sarsfields
  14. Michael Cussen - Sarsfields
  15. Luke O’Farrell - Midleton
  16. Martin Coleman - Ballinhassig
  17. Kevin Harnett - Russell Rovers
  18. Shane Murphy - Erin’s Own
  19. Eoin Dillon - Milford
  20. Graham Callanan - Glen Rovers
  21. Lorcán McLoughlin - Kanturk
  22. Mark O’Sullivan - Dripsey
  23. Aisake O hAilpín - Na Piarsaigh
  24. Paudie O’Sullivan - Cloyne

Kilbrin are only junior aren’t they?
Is there many junior hurlers on the Cork panel?