Kildorrey as well I think? Tom Kenny’s from Grenagh. Thats about it I think.
Sean Kelly is a cunt simply for the way he and his cohorts in the Munster council fucked over Colin Lynch
Sean Kelly is the only one who criticised what went on! He openly admitted that there were munster council people who wanted to get Clare at all costs that year. As usual, Loughnane was proved right. The real cunts that year were Donie Nealon, Frank Murphy, and that utter clueless cunt Liam Horan.
Sean Kelly is an alright sort,ive met him around Croke Park a few times,hes the kind who would stop on the street with a few fellas wearing jersies for a chat about the match,thats a far cry from Nickey Brennan who’d walk straight out over you or C Cooney who i thought was a bolix on the one occasion i met him.
My sister met the entire Galway panel and backroom team whilst walking up Croach Patrick last Saturday,they were all kitted out in team tracksuits for the event,she was talking to one or two of them who told her twas all part of a bonding Weekend they were undertaking,she reported the group to be in good spirits whilst focussing on the job in hand at the same time.
I notice that Donal Og Cusack has failed to make the Cork team again this Weekend,the jersey is Colemans to lose,D Walshn knows the score about Cusack,trouble maker who wouldnt stop sheep.
Funny stuff there Link. B)
Ah its time to let it go. Bit like Joe O’Reilly. All evidence was circumstantial but have no doubt he was guilty.
With or without Lynch Clare should have walked that All Ireland. One man to blame imo - Ger Loughnane.
And Joe Dooley,he was class in Thurles in the replay.Offaly won a fluke all ireland that Year,we had our team arseways for the final,Pat O Niell full back ffs.
I have it on good authority that Christy, believe it or not, has browsed this site of an occasion.
I think he is a great man, an excellent president and has lovely hair.
3 off that team, 2 more missing. And another 3 or 4 just out of junior.
Allianz NHL Division 1
Dublin 5-26 1-10 Limerick, Parnell Park, 2.30pm
Galway 1-14 2-12 Cork, Pearse Stadium, 2.30pm
Kilkenny 1-16 1-10 Waterford, Nowlan Park, 2.30pm
Offaly 2-14 0-15 Tipperary, Tullamore, 2.30pm
Allianz NHL Division 2
Carlow 0-06 1-12 Laois, Dr Cullen Park, 2.30pm
Down 1-14 2-10 Westmeath, Ballycran, 2.30pm
Kildare 0-10 2-11 Clare, Newbridge, 2.30pm
Wexford 4-13 1-09 Antrim, Wexford Park, 2.30pm
Take that ye Carlow shower of cunts. Plenty more of that to come in the Championship as well. :guns:
H’on Offaly as well. The Dooleys are noble gentlemen.
Looks like a right humdinger of a challenge game down in Pearse. Kinda pissed off now I didn’t wake up in time for it. Biffo’s serving it up to Tipp as well, great stuff
The Offaly love-in is very fucking concerning.
Waterford only 4 points down now
Allianz NHL Division 1
Dublin 6-30 1-10 Limerick, Parnell Park, 2.30pm
Galway 2-15 2-12 Cork, Pearse Stadium, 2.30pm
Kilkenny 1-19 2-12 Waterford, Nowlan Park, 2.30pm
Offaly 2-14 0-18 Tipperary, Tullamore, 2.30pm
Allianz NHL Division 2
Carlow 0-06 1-12 Laois, Dr Cullen Park, 2.30pm
Kildare 0-10 2-11 Clare, Newbridge, 2.30pm
Wexford 4-17 1-11 Antrim, Wexford Park, 2.30pm
Allianz NHL Division 1
Dublin 6-30 2-10 Limerick, Parnell Park, 2.30pm FT
Galway 3-17 2-13 Cork, Pearse Stadium, 2.30pm FT
Kilkenny 1-20 2-12 Waterford, Nowlan Park, 2.30pm
Offaly 2-14 1-18 Tipperary, Tullamore, 2.30pm FT
Allianz NHL Division 2
Carlow 1-10 1-15 Laois, Dr Cullen Park, 2.30pm
Kildare 0-10 2-12 Clare, Newbridge, 2.30pm
Wexford 4-17 1-11 Antrim, Wexford Park, 2.30pm
Wahey! Go wan Tipp.
Shame on you Bandage…
The Rastafarians had 3 sent off today against Laois, filthy shower of cunts. Roll on Cship in 5 weeks! Laois claimed the Walsh shield in the process, SILVERWARE!
Galways reserves beat Cork reserves fairly handily in the end. Although its always nice to beat the feckers the game doesn’t mean shit. The throw in time for the real encounter is shocking. The GAA shouldn’t go fooking around with times and dates so much. Everyone knows Galway only lost the 2000 football final to Kerry as it was played on a Saturday and if we lose the league final to Cork it will clearly have been because of the shit throw in time. The GAA showing scant disregard for Sunday drinkers as well here.
The state of Michael Lysters jacket on Sunday Sport. Looks like something from the 80’s.