[quote=“The Runt, post: 433945”]
A serious hiding here sohuld focus the minds for Tuesday nights meeting. Not that they should need much focusing anyways.
[/quote]If Justin had any cop on he`d walk tonight , I hear Mark Foley is in todays daily mail with some intresting revelations , apparently the whole JP will pull his sponsorship rumor is just a yarn .
I think I saw a copy of that rag at the parents house this morning. Must check it out.
15 mins gone in the 2nd half , tipp 2-16 limk 0-3 .
Clare level with Antrim in Casement Park. Down to 14 men as well.
Another embarrassingly easy goal for Cork against Waterford
2-21 to 0-05 now i believe…
Jaysus! Feach ar scor ansin.
2-22 to 7 points
Same old Waterford, alway punching the air
The Waterford sub should have just put that chance he had over the bar to level it instead of going for goal. They might not get anything out of the game now.
Maurice Shanahan is going to fit in well
Davy Fitz.
Spoofer…
Question for the Limerick lads…
Would you rather be hammered by Tipp in D1 or beaten by Carlow in D2?
give us 12 months and I’ll let you know for definite.
Did Carlow beat Wexford? That’s what I’m hearing.
They did indeed, Clare only won by a point.
All results from Division 1 and 2
Allianz NHL Division 1
Dublin 0-23 2-21 Kilkenny, Parnell Park
Limerick 0-08 2-22 Tipperary, Gaelic Grounds
Waterford 2-20 3-17 Cork, Walsh Park
Allianz NHL Division 2
Antrim 1-09 0-13 Clare, Casement Park
Carlow 0-16 0-13 Wexford, Dr. Cullen Park
Laois 4-14 0-13 Westmeath, Portlaoise
I missed the deadline for facetheball this week and I ain’t too pleased about it…fucking galway and offaly cunts!
Limerick could have done with Maurice O’Brien today, Dublin’s best player against Kilkenny.