2011 GAA Betting Thread

Idiot.

Says your man

Hey i’m not the one struggling to understand a simple bet.

Yeah he’s hardly a fluent scorer but 11/8 is fairly chunky for a guy playing in the full forward line of the favourites.

I read over on the Farm that Johnny Doyle has a hamstring injury.
Joanne Cantwell said that Kildare will be giving someone a fitness test but Kildare wouldn’t say who.

Lump on Dublin?

€50 +1 @ evs = €50 profit
€50 straight @ 6/4 = €75
Use the €25 extra to back draw @ 15/2 to win €180 +
Same profit if they win and if its a draw you end up with 130+ profit.

In summary backing +1 handicaps is retarded and ye’re all idiots.

I’m extremely hungover so I might have it all wrong

Galway are going to fuck me here. Useless shower of miserable cunts

A shocking game of football

How the fuck did he miss that

Then your stake is €75

Wexford 3-12

Lovely.

Did lyng score a goal?

I dunno, who is at this? Rocko?

Julio are you in Dublin?

Indeed

No goal for Lyng.

Good betting Cluain, has to be said you do see a bet. Didn’t take it myself though. Still had a good weekend with Kildare, Donegal & London.

Well done Kev :clap:

Rocko is a smart bloke, but that was kinda silly. Haven’t seen the game yet, know he was sent off, was he poor?

Would have done very well had i gone -1 or -2!!!

Usual himself, plenty of bluster, running straight on at lads etc but no end product