2013 Cunt of the Year Log Thread

@TheUlteriorMotive is coming across as a bit of a cunt here nominating a confirmed alright sort

I played a gig with Bressie’s old band and can confirm that he’s an alright sort. Mods, please delete his nomination here or issue an infraction to the relevant poster.

Also, Club LaSanta looks like a deadly place, I’ve been around the periphery of it, and is frequented by another alright sort, Jenson Button, so I’d imagine it’s a grand place to not only do some training , but ride a serious amount of athletic women while you’re at it.

He is hyping up a triathlon. He ain’t training for a competitive sport or going to the moon.

Barry Egan is top notch form this morning in the Sindo on Higella-gate.

http://www.independent.ie/opinion/analysis/nigellas-not-a-cocaine-user-just-really-good-crack-29798872.html

Some of my favourites

I never did cocaine with Nigella. We never once hoovered up ‘Colombian marching powder’ together before dinner, or for that matter, smoked cannabis while out of our minds on coke after dinner. I never saw the Domestic Goddess get high. I saw her take off her shoes in a London restaurant and put on some knee-high designer boots she had just bought on Bond Street and model them coquettishly for me.

That night in London, she drank from my wine glass and I from hers. She fed me dessert.

We have stayed in touch on and off pretty much ever since that night in London. I get the odd text from her still. When I texted her last month that I hoped she was okay over the break-up of her marriage to Charles, she texted back: “Thank you.”

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 867992, member: 180”]Barry Egan is top notch form this morning in the Sindo on Higella-gate.

http://www.independent.ie/opinion/analysis/nigellas-not-a-cocaine-user-just-really-good-crack-29798872.html

Some of my favourites

I never did cocaine with Nigella. We never once hoovered up ‘Colombian marching powder’ together before dinner, or for that matter, smoked cannabis while out of our minds on coke after dinner. I never saw the Domestic Goddess get high. I saw her take off her shoes in a London restaurant and put on some knee-high designer boots she had just bought on Bond Street and model them coquettishly for me.

That night in London, she drank from my wine glass and I from hers. She fed me dessert.

We have stayed in touch on and off pretty much ever since that night in London. I get the odd text from her still. When I texted her last month that I hoped she was okay over the break-up of her marriage to Charles, she texted back: “Thank you.”[/quote]

Why do you do this to yourself?

It was fucking hilarious tbf, the bit about Ophelia is comic gold

It really must be something to know Egan

Frankie Sheehan.

Laughing and joking on SSN with Rachel Wyse there. Pay back what you owe the banks you sponging cunt.

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 871078, member: 1552”]Frankie Sheehan.

Laughing and joking on SSN with Rachel Wyse there. Pay back what you owe the banks you sponging cunt.[/quote]
The cheek of him wha laughing and joking,your payin his wages you daft cunt

This year’s competition is few cunts short of a grand final. Worrying to see this on the 8th December.

Martin callinan for so many reasons but including going to the high court to block the release of the du plantier files to ian bailey, the penalty points shitehawkery and grassing up mick wallace to shatter

Jamie Bwyson.

Shouldnt he be in the international COTY competition

I’ll have to ask the adjudicators for a ruling on this.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1472960_560753904017093_1599397907_n.jpg

So, we’re into mid December or so, a “quick” recap of the nominations so far, and their current status. Some people have shamed themselves with their nominating, of which you will see for yourself

TASE
Denis Irwin
Anthony Daly

CHEWY
Paddy Crerand
Mickey Harte
Richie Sadlier
Frank Stapleton

MYBOYBLUE
Alex Ferguson INELIGIBLE
Fat Pitz
Caul Pollins
Eugene McGee/FRC
Mark Robson
Tyrone Howe
Ray Foley
Tony McCoy
Amanda Brunkner
Niall Myna
Jarlath Burns
Ryan Dolan
Diarmuid Connolly
Mario Rosenstock
Johnny Doyle
Emmet Bolton
The Cork Minor Hurling and Minor Football Management
Des Cahill
Eaqmon O Hara
Eamon O Callaghan
Warren Gatland
The general public of Kildare
Ruth Patterson
John Gardiner
Eamon Holmes
Some 4FM DJ called Niall Boylan
Sean Ban Brethnach
The Love Hate Garda
Nicola Tallant Sunday World “journo”
Christine Connolly
Justice George Birmingham
John Corcoran

HORSEBOX
Jim Davidson INELIGIBLE
Paul Brady
Michael O Leary
Mohammed Sohel Rana INELIGIBLE

THRAWNEEN
Pat Kenny
Ian O Riordan
Daithi O Se
Danny Baker INELIGIBLE
Lucinda Creighton
Thomas Pringle

DODGY KEEPER
Ian Dempsey
Donncha O Callaghan
Ronan O Gara
Eoin Cadogan
Niall Moyna
Ray Darcy
Ivor Callely
Paddy McKenna
John Crowne
Donal Skehan

SHANNONSIDER
Joe McNamara
Larry Goodman

BRAZ99
Gerard Depardieu INELIGIBLE
Des Bishop
Lukas Hennessy

CARRYHARRY
Alex Jones INELIGIBLE
Piers Morgan INELIGIBLE
Kian Egan
Alan Shatter
Patricia King
George Mordaunt
Nessa Childers
Olivia O Leary
Stephen and Tony Kelly

WATCHYOURTOES
Davy Fitz
Adrien Broner

THE RUNT
Leo Varadkar
Rocko INELIGIBLE
Joe Fahy
Aoife Quinn
Malcolm Walters INELIGIBLE
Bernie Wright
Darren Kennedy
Ryan Tubridy
Philip Boucher Hayes
That black haired wan with the fringe in the Lidl / Aldi TV ad.
The cycling cunt
Boyd Barrett, Richard.
Broughan, Thomas P.
Collins, Joan.
Daly, Clare.
Donnelly, Stephen S.
Grealish, Noel.
Higgins, Joe.
McGrath, Finian.
Murphy, Catherine.
Nulty, Patrick.
O’Sullivan, Maureen.
Shortall, Róisín.
Wallace, Mick.

CROPPY BOY
Lance Armstrong INELIGIBLE
Oprah Winfrey INELIGIBLE
Mike Shanahan INELIGIBLE
Jodie Foster INELIGIBLE
Jeremy Guscott INELIGIBLE
Ulster Bank. INELIGIBLE
Johnny Ronan
Michael Duignan

CAPTAINSHAN
John Terry INELIGIBLE

FAGAN O DOWD
Ruan Pienaar INELIGIBLE
Dr Eva Orsmond
Tina McVeigh
The judge in the semi final of the Oaks in Clonmel INELIGIBLE
Jerry Kiernan
Robert from Kilkenny who wouldn’t study for his orals
Billy Isaac and Siobhan Ginty and by extension Ricky Hatton

RUDI
Jerry Flannery
Paul Williams
Gráinne, the caller on Liveline - – Grainne Kenny (SIDNEY)
Richard Rufus INELIGIBLE
Enda Kenny
Shane Long
Paul O Connell
Peter Lawwell INELIGIBLE
Craig Bellamy INELIGIBLE

MICK JONES
Bradley Winngins INELIGIBLE

FLATTYTHEHURLER
John Irvine INELIGIBLE

CHOCOLATE MICE
Kimmage INELIGIBLE
Ray Lewis INELIGIBLE
Phil Leotrdo’s new missus INELIGIBLE
Jeff Stelling INELIGIBLE

ELVIS BRANDENBERG KREMMEN
Justice Paul Carney INELIGIBLE
Barry Egan

COUNT OF MONTE CRISTO
Tom Brady INELIGIBLE

BANDAGE
Colin Murray
Michelle Mulherin
Rory McIlroy

BALBEC
Guggi
Guards INELIGIBLE

CORNER BACK
Niamh Horan
Ming, Hateful self-obsessed prick.
Tony O Donohue

FARTHOLEY
Michael McDowell
Catherine Byrne TD
MartinMcCarthy
Cian Healy
Jim Carrey INELIGIBLE
Ian Watkins INELIGIBLE
Martin callinan

SIDNEY
Enda Kenny
Stephan Lichtsteiner INELIGIBLE
John Bruton
Charlie Flanagan
Jim McGuinness
Rory Gallagher
Antonio Cunte INELIGIBLE
Jamie Bwyson

KINVARA’S PASSION
Eddie O’Connor (Mainstream Renewables)
Sean Dunne

FAT POX
Michael Fingleton

KID CURRY
Dr James Reilly
Neville Neville INELIGIBLE
John Aldridge
Terry Butcher INELIGIBLE
Brendan Ogle

MICKEE321
Simon Zebo
Eoin Morgan

CHAVEZ
Mick Philpott INELIGIBLE

FITZY
Net Fishermen INELIGIBLE
Tom Waterhouse INELIGIBLE

KIB MAN
Mickey Harte

TWCB
Henry Shefflington INELIGIBLE
BOD

JIMMY MCNULTY
Niall Quinn
Bressie
Hector O Heochagain - Annoying Cunt.
Ger Colleran - Indignant Cunt
John Joe from the Late Late
Eddie Jordan

MULLACH IDE
Tom Demspey

FALDO
Alan Pardew INELIGIBLE

FARMERINTHECLITY
Eddie Hobbs
Ronán Mullen
Derek Mooney
Tadhg Kennelly
Joe Duffy

ONTHESOD
Twink

THELOCKES
Darragh O Sé

SANDYMOUNT RED
Terry Wogan
Stephen Kearon
David Walsh
Maia Dunphy

MAC
Donal Lenihan

JUHNIALLO
Alan Pardew INELIGIBLE
Eamon Dunphy

WHIPLASH
Andy Townsend

GOLA
Lottie Ryan

GMAN
Seán Óg

TAZ DADUD
George Hook

H|P SAUCE
Ed Byrne
Dara O Briain
“Sir” Anthony “Tony” O’Reilly.
Gavin O’Reilly son of aforementioned “Sir”
Joe Duffy of Liiiiveline.
Ed Byrne…unfunny comedian.
Fionann Sheehan and Vincent Browne in a joint nomination.
Ivor Callelly…thieving cunt
Willie O’Dea…devious me fein knobhead
Pat Rabitte…fat champagne “Socialist”
Eamon Gilmore…fat champagne “Socialist”
Jim Mc Allister …retarded Unionist politician
Mick Wallace…loveable tax cheating gobshite
Richard Boyd Barrett…posh boy turned champion of the people
Bono…sometime singer and saviour of the world…nay…universe
Derek Mooney…very irritating radio presenter.
Pat Spillane…complete knob
Sean Og O’hAilpean …very thick cork cunt and former hurler
Sean Og Cusack…very opinionated cork cunt
AND OF COURSE THE ANGLO CROWD…Drumm etc
Seanie Fitzpatrick…Fingers …etc

not forgetting the entire Quinn family

TALLBACK
John Waters

TREATYSTONES
Anton Savage
Eddie O’Connor
Eamonn Ryan (green)
Derek from Kildare

THE ULTERIOR MOTIVE
Bressie

SPIDEY
Shane Curran

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 871675, member: 180”]So, we’re into mid December or so, a “quick” recap of the nominations so far, and their current status. Some people have shamed themselves with their nominating, of which you will see for yourself

Malcolm Walters INELIGIBLE
Bernie Wright INELIGIBLE
Darren Kennedy INELIGIBLE

I’ve just gotten a PM from the runt querying why the above were deemed ineligible? (he also said he has no idea who the first fella is).

JP McManus.

Tom Ryan

This is his year.