2013 Senior Hurling Championship

Why KC?

I think Eoin Larkin is finished, mobility diminishing. Reid is just back from injury, if KK had anything Fogarty would still be starting (where is wally), you just need to keep him on his LHS. Shefflin and Fennelly are the two most important KK players, and their ageing legs simply wont like the hotter energy sapping conditions. They’ll win by 8-9 pts. Dooleys free taking will keep Offaly within that sort of range.

Ageing legs? Can someone put up the age of the team there?

The usual Wexford man lying down and shitting himself in front of KK shite we’ve long come to expect.
I’m training 16 yo’s who’d take Tyrell, Hogan, Larkin Walsh and JJ for a long walk in these conditions.

Fair enough

[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 783034, member: 553”]The usual Wexford man lying down and shitting himself in front of KK shite we’ve long come to expect.
I’m training 16 yo’s who’d take Tyrell, Hogan, Larkin Walsh and JJ for a long walk in these conditions.[/quote]

Long walk? Its hurling ffs sake not football.

Answer my question like a good lad.

[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 783034, member: 553”]The usual Wexford man lying down and shitting himself in front of KK shite we’ve long come to expect.
I’m training 16 yo’s who’d take Tyrell, Hogan, Larkin Walsh and JJ for a long walk in these conditions.[/quote]
As with all sport a lot of people are beat before they take the field/pitch/ring/track whatever I’ve never understood it,its insane

I know, typical Wexford, at least its the biffos getting the chance at them without the boyz, those fcukers never realize their limitations and have won the last 2 leinster clubs

Is the Offaly/KK game on tv or what

Yet another thread going to be destroyed by really poor wum.

Cody has crippled these lads. In years to come when It’s their turn to be celebrated in front of the crowd as the team of '11 or '12 etc they will literally be rolled out in front of the crowd. It will be one of the saddest sights you’ll see, their health in tatters but clinging to past glory.

[quote=“Kid Chocolate, post: 782934, member: 553”]none of those forward are that hard to handle with the exception of Colin Fennelly
That Lester Ryan lad is a pure league hurler[/quote]

:slight_smile:

Teenage Clare girls have that reputation alright.

Lads, where does one get a stream for tonight’s game?

Where are you based?

The internet should have one

Ah here. That was Jackie Tyrrell-esque stuff by the Wexford player on Ryan O’Dwyer and the ref doesn’t even give a free.

Wexford struggling to win primary possesion and their backs look sluggish

Any streams chaps, I can find nothing.

awful awful start by wexford…mind you dublin arent much better…some amount of fumbling going on…