2013 Senior Hurling Championship

Wouldnt paint them all with the one brush, you have your simpletons like mixer, but then you have your educated mixtape compilers like CLD.

You also have dullards like Fran and serial cheaters like Locke.

Yes that’s what I said. And it’s true. Kilkenny are fucked.

[quote=“kerry1891, post: 794355, member: 1379”]Look Cork with their tip tappy Ben and Jerry Newtown hurling were not that nice to watch either when they were winning all Irelands. Kilkenny hammered the living bejaysus out of the SIPTU brigade a few times but of course that was all Gerard McCarthy and Denis Walsh’s fault. Kilkenny also had the smarts not to get so sucked into the stuff some of the Cork lads were trying to get them into i.e. marching with socks down etc. Twas the Cork SIPTU branch that got all sensitive back then with their " look look the Kilkenny lads wont pull down their socks - they promised they would" .

Kilkenny have taken their defeat well. The only axe I would have to grind with them having been at the match was some of the commentary towards Barry Kelly during the match[/quote]

Did you not read the script Kerry. They’re winding the KK lads up today

The KK lads were brought in to train in Nowlan park today I’ve been reliably informed.

The last thing they need is running. Davy Fitzgerald-esque meltdown from cody on the cards.

He never mentioned training. Cody has them breaking hurls off cut outs of Lar.

Not many mountains in Kilkenny, they will have to run up and down Brandon Hill a few times to make it worth their while.

Macs first post does?

I thought lar on tommy was the biggest embarassment?

Sorry, I meant to type running as you had suggested.

jim telfer had the Scots training for hitting rucks low by using a net 3 foot off the ground. Cody has.done similar with the kk players I’ll, only they use the net.in the opposite direction

Some cunt from kk on the radio crying that Dublin are too physical ffs

That’d be mixer so.

Kilkenny were a rabble. Jaysus Dempsey made a show of himself trying to get a dig at Sutcliffe.

Revenge for 80 and 81.

Just good manly stuff.

Heard this. He was from Meath

Excuse me boss, we did.

Take your beating and shut the fuck up.