The linesman is a native of Doon.
Roaster red alert on the far right
The co commentator at 1.22
[MEDIA=vimeo]107406555[/MEDIA]
Galvin had it well coming to him. Started the whole row when unprovoked he blindsided one of the kilmoyley lads with the butt of the hurl into jaw. Lucky he didnât break his jaw. The second half hadnât even started.
Craobh Chiarain of Dublin drew the long straw I see in the Leinster Junior Club Football. A weekend in Holland to play Amsterdam in the first round, ah the craic thatâd be had by a crowd of Junior Footballers let loose after that
Only shame for them is that the game is taking place in Maastricht and not Amsterdam, still, a 2 hour train journey and youâreâŚ
[QUOTE=âmyboyblue, post: 1026252, member: 180â]Craobh Chiarain of Dublin drew the long straw I see in the Leinster Junior Club Football. A weekend in Holland to play Amsterdam in the first round, ah the craic thatâd be had by a crowd of Junior Footballers let loose after that
Only shame for them is that the game is taking place in Maastricht and not Amsterdam, still, a 2 hour train journey and youâre⌠[/QUOTE]
Do the G, the G, The GAA cough up for the travel?
[QUOTE=âmyboyblue, post: 1026252, member: 180â]Craobh Chiarain of Dublin drew the long straw I see in the Leinster Junior Club Football. A weekend in Holland to play Amsterdam in the first round, ah the craic thatâd be had by a crowd of Junior Footballers let loose after that
Only shame for them is that the game is taking place in Maastricht and not Amsterdam, still, a 2 hour train journey and youâre⌠[/QUOTE]
That would be awesome. I hope they have fixed the match for 2pm on a Saturday.
Comhairle Laigheann are quite good in this regard, they sent some Offaly crowd out to hurl a Belgium side a few years back as a reward for winning some Junior Hurling title.
4PM Saturday
Just a shame its some townie Dubs going out and not some crowd of red necks from the arsehole of Carlow.
the croabh on tourâŚbe afraidâŚbe very afraid !
Dublin SFC quarter-final result:
St. Oliver Plunkettâs 2-12 Ballymun Kickhams 0-10
Plunkettâs now look to be Vincentâs main challengers this year after also putting out Kilmacud back in May.
Somebody please give me the low down on this Clare county final. Whoâs favourite? How many has each side won before? Who has the most âcounty menâ?
Cratloe favourites. Cratloe won in i think 09 , crusheen in '10 and '12. I think Cratloe had 6 senior panellists to crusheens 2.
Someone will be along shortly to correct me.
Portlaoise three points down in the Laois semi. Weâve been here before though. Still should come through.
Shite game. Some awful shooting from dead balls from Cratloe.
Awful dirty stroke there Crusheen cunt,.
and he going back to hit yer man again after he pulled right across him. And after the corner forward kicked the legs from his man too. This Crusheen shower seem like some shower of hatchet men.
This is diabolical stuff.
Given that all county finals attract a standard âhugeâ crowd in the region of 1o,000, Iâd say thereâs 10,000* people there.
All-Ireland-winning counties always have a high standard of senior club fare throughout the county and you can certainly see it here.