2014 Cunt of The Year

Ciaran Murphy

Parkinson is an alright sort at the end of the day. A reasonable talent in his time, no Curly Prendergast mind you, but capable of the outrageous.
His footballing career dwindled, but Wooly’s perception of himself never ebbed. No Sir, I’m here to give an opinion.

As a nation, we’re a begrudging sort. Parkinson wasn’t Mo Fitz, but he caught the donkey and rode it. What more can yo do.

Jesus ye’ve great craic down the country.

[QUOTE=“Boxtyeater, post: 1000593, member: 246”]Parkinson is an alright sort at the end of the day. A reasonable talent in his time, no Curly Prendergast mind you, but capable of the outrageous.
His footballing career dwindled, but Wooly’s perception of himself never ebbed. No Sir, I’m here to give an opinion.

As a nation, we’re a begrudging sort. Parkinson wasn’t Mo Fitz, but he caught the donkey and rode it. What more can yo do.[/QUOTE]
Generally very self deprecating about his football career too. I think he’s grand.

“Robbie” Heffernan, wins an aul medal and thinks he’s too good to finish 6th in a European Final. He’s also a racist.

[QUOTE=“Boxtyeater, post: 1000593, member: 246”]
As a nation, we’re a begrudging sort. Parkinson wasn’t Mo Fitz, but he caught the donkey and rode it. What more can yo do.[/QUOTE]

@The Most Infamous has been mugged off here, mugged off goodo. Friend of the forum @woolberto is an alright sort.

@The Most Infamous has been mugged off here, mugged off goodo. Friend of the forum @woolberto is an alright sort.[/QUOTE]
Self-praise is no praise.

@The Most Infamous has been mugged off here, mugged off goodo. Friend of the forum @woolberto is an alright sort.[/QUOTE]

I’m proud of my begrudgery blue and wouldn’t consider that as being mugged off by any means.

Sean o’Hickey.

Yeah Moncrieff totally bottled it. Ian was looking down on racists as his intellectual inferiors while not realising what he was saying was bascially the definition of racism ie tarring certain types of people as all the same. Was ridiculous Moncrieff didn’t call him on it he could have made a right show of him not that Ian would have realised. He is full sure he is one of the most intelligent men in Europe I’d say. He’s simply the epitome of a cunt in every way. I don’t like him.

He’d want to be. He seems to be under the impression that he knows how top level athletes think from being a half decent mid level athlete in a hobby for a few years.
I’m growing to like him a little more but still thinking he should be gelded to stop his infernal gimping(often starts this immediately at the start of the show by not answering the greeting or somesuch nonsense).

Your persistance is admirable mbb.

[QUOTE=“Juhniallio, post: 1001511, member: 53”]He’d want to be. He seems to be under the impression that he knows how top level athletes think from being a half decent mid level athlete in a hobby for a few years.
I’m growing to like him a little more but still thinking he should be gelded to stop his infernal gimping(often starts this immediately at the start of the show by not answering the greeting or somesuch nonsense).[/QUOTE]
I find him very funny at times. They went to him before the Armagh game and asked for any team news. He said that the Armagh manager had told him off the record that such and such player would be playing. The lads in the studio asked how was that off the record if he’d just told the whole country. “Ah sure it’s his own fault, you can’t tell me anything he should know that.”

John Creedon is an awful cunt.

He’s no more than mildly inoffensive

Martin and violet coyne

??

http://cdn2.independent.ie/incoming/article30541947.ece/10207/ALTERNATES/h342/VIOLET+1+MARTIN+COY9027_11.jpg

Why are they cunts

where to start. they were renting a property for 800 per month (about 500 lower than market value) of whic they paid 100 per month, rest was rent allowance. landlord went bust and receiver went to sell the property, which is their entitlement. they refused to vacate the property after being properly served with repossession notice. they were evicted last september but refused to leave. sice then they have been offered a property in meath rent free, the council has offered to put them up in alternative accommodation which they refused because it wasnt where they wanted to be and because they didnt want to pay more than 100 per month.

it went back to court in april and they gave undertakings to the court that they would vacate before the case was mentioned yesterday. they didnt and that’s why the sheriff evicted them yesterday morning. it was clearly indicated to them on the last court date this would happen.

the sense of entitlement here is astounding. then there’s also the house they had for sale while they were renting and the mortgage of which some was written off but which the media seems to be ignoring