2014 Cunt of The Year

Cunt of the year behavior, who gave him the black eyes?

Angela Kerins will be hard bet…

Hopefully. Frank Flannery only cunt worse than her

I was wavering on geldof but then i heard him on classic hits yesterday. A horrific pompous cunt

What was the insufferable tramp bleating about now Art?

I nominate Enda Kenny, Seán Barrett, Joan Burton, Michael Noonan, Mairia Cahill, Eilis O’Hanlon and Eoin Harris.

Bob Geldof shouldn’t feature too strongly in the final shake up. There have been far bigger Irish cunts than him in 2014.

Keirns,flannery and bill o herily and The Sindo have to be in the shake up

@Sidney, I will compile the list on Friday.

You are a prince amongst children, mate.

dont rule out denis irwin either mate

John Creedon.

Paddy Barnes MBE

Are you for cloone sunday

Oliver Callan

Fuckin hell this is some shite on rte

Conor McGregor

He really is a total cunt. But I have a feeling next year will be his year.

I doubt it bud he"ll be found out next year,i hope he makes a few pound out of it though its a tough sport when you see the likes of mciiilroy making hundred of millions for hitting a ball round a field and these other lads making 20/30 grand for a fight

That’s more than enough for a bout of aggressive hugging.

Paddy “that’s not my anthem” Barnes MBE - proper cunt