2015 All Ireland Football Championship - FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE IT STOP

Not sure what your beef here is mbb. Parkinson has been a spastic for years on this show and you are trumpeting his first decent interview as some sort of giant vindication of his presence for years as a fucking imbecile on my radio? And you’ve combined it with a rant about other journalists? And you’re angry. What has this got to do with me?

You’ve constantly been agin him buddy, I’m just saying he’s a rookie doing a good job. You seemed to believe he should be Woodward or Bernstein from your initial reply and I expertly blew that out of the water even if I do say so myself.

Lockes isn’t going to be happy either with your use of spastic, I’d consider changing it.

Get over yourself you sad bastard. A rookie? He’s been on it for years. How long is a fella a rookie for? So we excuse him for being a shit pundit for years because he’s new but you want us to laud him as a genius the second he takes his thumb out of his arse? Your position makes no sense at all.
Your real beef is that I don’t like him. That’s cos he’s a shit pundit at everything else but gaa and thinks he can cover his laziness in research with ‘I dunno, Ger’ Or his I’m a great fella aren’t I’ bluster .He may be a grinning imbecile and have a thick cowshit accent but these are not my main problems with him.

By the way, you have more than a touch of the grinning imbecile shit about you today blue with your ‘blew you out of the water’ bollox as well. You and him could almost be brothers.

Are you having a bad day juhniallo, you seem very on edge? He’s rightly mugged you off here and to be quite frank, I didn’t possibly imagine I could have gotten such a reaction from you from a simple tag.

I’d imagine it’s getting closer. Size wise there would only be the two town clubs from Armagh who could compete realistically with Cross. Most of the other clubs are tiny rural clubs in the South and North Armagh would be heavily Protestant and there are a good deal of clubs in the Lurgan/Craigavon/Portadown area who don’t really have the interest at grass roots level with soccer being the dominant sport even amongst the minority Catholic population there.

Hmm, no reply to my points and a standard change of tack when beaten in an argument. no bad day here MBB. it’s a belter of a day. I’m in shorts and flipflops. You on the other hand are picking fights with strangers on the internet from your basement shrine to a clapped out ex hobby-baller.

Throw your points out in BP’s there Juhn, I couldn’t discern them in the rage reply. I also suspect I’ve answered a few of them in my initial reply.

Having a kid was either completely made up or has had no positive changing affect on MBB’s character. Still the same insecure oddball.

I think I’ll let the big ole internet decide who rattled who here MBB. Your jauntiness now is in stark contrast to your heartfelt intervention for your simpleton buddy earlier.

Your insults tell their own story, it’s disappointing to see you resort to that. The midlands accent is pure poetry.

As I clearly stated, it’s his laziness and poor punditry that annoy me. His accent is merely the cherry on a particularly shitty cake.

I think you’ll find he has developed into a very decent sports broadcaster as acknowledged on here by others, you’re just unwilling to acknowledge this improvement. The accent jibes hurt me dearly to be honest.

So is he not a rookie anymore?

Lads, kill it - this is one of the most pointless discussions to take place on the board.

I think one of the reasons I’m so loved on here is because I never become entangled in trite exchanges like the one above.

And that’s without @Nembo_Kid even being involved. A notable achievement.

I don’t mind Parky - harmless enough but he brings fuck all to the table for the supposed GAA angle. Happy to discuss backroom issues, innuendo, rumours etc but no real tactical insight into modern Gaelic football. I expect he considered himself a modern day Robin Friday on the field and wasn’t interested in hearing that shite in his playing days.

I would argue he is tactically aware, and that saying he isn’t would suggest you haven’t listened to him or the show in a while.

I would argue that, only @mac wont let me.

Anyway, who hit Byrne or will I have to log into the reservoir to find out?

Parkinson hqs improved out of all recognition this year, he was shite before it. Theres still a strong bit of the village idiot about him, blurting out stupid statements at times, that he seems to play up to. So both of ye are in a way correct. Let it go.

No danny cummins for galway. Cant believe that. Time fpr lundy to put up a performance. As kev said this bit of fisticuffs is a godsend for galway, armagh will be closely watched now when it seems, all it was was a self proclaimed hard case (by the sounds of his court case above) from dublin who just got put on his hole. He didn’t even get a ‘shattered’ /broken eye socket, where did the media get that spin from?

People attacking the poster and not the post in the grandest TFK tradition here. @myboyblue with some gentle jibing induces (is this a word?) a bizarrely hormonal response from @Juhniallio and a few follow ups for good measure too. In my estimation, and following Volume 3 Edition 7 Chapter 5 of my copy of Battles on the Internet, that’s a straightforward victory for the Laoisman. I can’t be arsed listening to the interview - what was good about it?

Agree rating completely. Mbb fathered a child while living in a basement 23 hours a day. That achievement deserves recognition. Tinder is magic.