DāArcy could be the first person to win COTY twice.
And thereād be no cunt more deserving of it than him.
I think heāll lose out to Denis OāBrien this year though.
DāArcy could be the first person to win COTY twice.
And thereād be no cunt more deserving of it than him.
I think heāll lose out to Denis OāBrien this year though.
He has a lot of ground to make up over the next few months if he is to be in the shake up for 2015.
I wasnāt aware he was a COTY winner previously.
Did you hear darcy giving out about the lads that are making a fortune off buying houses off Nama and selling them on as the prices rise.
Amazingly Gay Byrne has never won it.
His past it at this stage Dodge and his best years are behind him.
Plus the vote yes campaigners won.
@rocko How did these buffons not know Darcy was a former winner?
What sort of entry criteria are you setting these days? This sort of knowledge is basic stuff.
Looks like Dennis is the bar
Heāll be hard bet for sure but expect a late springer from Leinster Houseā¦
Agree rating. Alan Kelly coming close at the moment
John Bruton still in the driving seat as far as Iām concerned. A thundering cunt.
My sources tell me mcmahon is an utter cunt and despised within the ballymun club, refusing to train and giving a well known manager the two fingers and laughing on entering the field when brought on in a game. He has my vote.
Absolutely despised across the board in club GAA in Dublin.
āGiving a well known manager the two fingersā
If that was McStay then it understandable but doesnāt take from his general cuntishness.
McMahon vs Connolly Part 146 is on in Parnell on Saturday week.
The lad who is going around taking down my advertisin g material. 99% certain I know who it is.
Bit of a cold war going on for a while (I was just replacing, not retaliating) but shit got serious last night when someone detached a sign (I had skillfully made myself) and dragged it out over the foot path and half on the road. My landlord/vo-Tennant text me that someone had rang him.
As an extension of this and for discussion, any good ideas on how to deal with this.
1.go to cops? Not my style
2.go toe to toe in taking shit down? Childish and I lose the higher ground
3.confront him?
4. Get some hoods to give him a few belts?
Any suggestions welcome. Iād like to cleverly let this insecure cunt hang himself. But nothing g is jumping out at me.
Option 3.
Ya, iāM going into local tescos today for a meeting with hr so I might repeatidly put up a poster in there and see if they catch him on camera.
Then iāll probably call the cops bit force the cunt to pay me off. I could do with getting a trap bar, some kettlebells and heavy duty bands.
Coat every third sign with anthrax and buy a mass card.
How big was this sign?
The sign last night that is semi pernament? 1.2 x 900mm . Double sided V sign.