2016 All Ireland Hurling Semi Final - Galway v Tipperary - Game, Set & Match to Tipp

For winning last year is it?

No, for being a horrible shower of mutant bastards.

Everyone owes ye cunts one.

You’re sensationally rattled here kid hours later.

Hardly a good enough reason?

Take your stupidity elsewhere please. Do some research on the over-training of the Clare hurlers too pls. Either admit your bullshit or provide an answer to your idiotic claim.

Meltdown stuff kid.

Fuck off for yourself you fucking fool.

Wanna fight

Anytime kid.

Stage 5.

Tipperary will win this.

I don’t see anyone stopping tip from winning the McCarthy cup this year.

I’d tend to agree with you mate, but KK with Cody as Manager in Croke Park on the 1st weekend in September…I only see one winner.

So which is it you clown?

:sleeping:

Fuck off mate, you’re embarrassing your e-self here.

Edit: KK all day.

My young fella just asked me to get him a Tipp jersey :sob:

:clap: He has great taste mate

He also asked if he could start bringing ham sandwiches in tinfoil to school in September instead of his Avengers lunchbox. It’s understandable. Kids are drawn to successful teams.

Sign him up for a ballet class.

I hope you hit the little shit an unmerciful box into the head.

Haymaker.

As soon as he picks himself up give him another one.