2016 All Ireland Hurling Semi Final - Galway v Tipperary - Game, Set & Match to Tipp

I heard he’s a regular lurker on the diorreah thread

Ghkkwebre

I’d be genuinely surprised, shocked even, if Tipp can keep it within 6 on Sunday. I hope they make a game of it at least

Has ever a shower of shapes been so overhyped who actually believe in their own bullshit

That’d be 6 points in 3 x 70mins of hurling + 10 mins of added time per game.
By my own calculatations … That would make Joe a big fat useless maroon cunt that doesn’t have an all Ireland medal.
Now we all knew that so nothing new there.

Fat and useless is usually still good enough to beat Tipp buddy on all known evidence

He has seven (7) all Ireland medals you thick shit.

8 years ago. Against an aged player that was bribed back into the cork team. Yeah.joe is class alright.

All based on running up the score against a Waterford team that downed tools at 55 minutes and went home.

Tipperary squad taking a bit of time out from their rigorous training and spend a few hours at Dromineer beach.

Senior is the only currency around here buddy.
I wouldn’t expect a Galway cunt to understand anything about senior all Ireland medals though, so carry on.

Tipp cunts actually believe Waterford gave a fuck. They, Tipp,would appear the only idiots who seem to give a shit about a poxy munster championship medal these days, God bless their cheap cotton socks

Now we’re suckin diesel ladies.

If that were the case there would only be the two Kilkenny posters on here

In the past 45 years, Tipp have 4 senior AIs to Galways 3, and you should be ashamed to count 1989.

No you’re wrong. That was the Limerick squad getting their appetite for Supermacs

I hope Galway bate ye tight fisted cunts Sunday ive never seen a more unlikeable team and management with “The hammer” Paudie/paidi Maher, the fat Rory McIlroy lookalike bubbles, that creep Michael Ryan and the worst of all the Tipp fans themselves! fuck all yall hon the tribesmen.

The Tipp lads have gone quiet all of a sudden. Probably checking with their overlords on pv what they should do next. Their fellow inbreds won’t have that luxury come Sunday

It was an inspired move by @anon7035031 sending out the PM to the Galway lads back in January. We laughed at him. We were worried he was back on the whiskey, but the man simply has a gift for the markets.

I’m pasting it here:

Any of us that got on that are laughing all the way to the bank. Tinfoil is now roughly the same price as saffron. Unthinkable 12 months ago, but there you have it.

The follow-up PM after the Munster final is going to put my kids through college:

:ronnyroar:

And Dynorod will clean up trying to unclog their inbred shites from the capitals sewers.