And don’t forget you have the football the week after. I’m after buying g a container full of tin foil and Dennis ham. I have set up points of sale in Thurles and Clonmel from Wednesday onwards.
Fuck off you boring cunt
I don’t just help out Galway lads moth, I like to spread out the advice. I’ve been telling all my Tipp acquaintances to buy beachfront property in Dromineer for years.
I wont
Christ, I hope you lads hammer these clowns on Sunday.
Where there’s muck, there’s brass
Flattery will get you nowhere with us, okay.
Sunday night & Monday are going to be epic in here.
Please see WD v KK thread for updates…
Lets say the last 129 years and Galway would have 4 All Irelands after playing the grand total of 10 games to win them, you should be ashamed to count any of them, particularly the two ye beat Limerick in
That’s a horrible slur towards your neighbors
All is not well in Tipp today, 6 Intermediate hurling clubs suspended for refusing to play minus their footballers, another club was expected to be added to the list last night.
County Boards are great things all the same.
Fact this under 17 rule is silly it should be minor or else under 16s it makes no sense on any level. Another example here.
4 clubs thrown out & fined. Not a suspension you tool.
Plus you are days behind with this as I highlighted the issue here on Monday.
Catch up.
Four teams thrown out of the championship??
the West intermediate championship, which is hardly box office in the first place.
This will have no impact on the Galway v Tipp game and its discussion should be kept within the confines of the Tipperary GAA thread, as @carryharry has already indicated.
The county board were correct in sanctioning the teams involved, although it’s nothing to do with this match as others have said
I was just highlighting what a bunch of fuck ups ye are.
we fucked ye up in the football and we will do the same on Sunday