We will treat the two imposters just the same.
I’m not a big hang sandwich man. Used to hate ham sandwich as a kid. When in the capital, I’ll spend some coin
Out the gap in 20 mins. Nervous as fuck, but won’t be surprised to see us bate them out the gate by halftime.
That’s nearly as bad as carryfuckup’s mocking of Blanchfield’s selection last night. Ye are a clueless shower of arseholes.
Spoken like a true roaster
Thanks pal. Best of luck today.
Good idea the county final
Kavanaghs on Dorset street is a fine craft beer bar. Won’t be busy. Friendly bar staff. They might even do food. Park in the mater. Five minute walk to pub and about ten minutes at a kids pace to Croke park and you pass a spar to buy sweets etc
As Van Morrison sang
“I’m thinking,
Wouldn’t it be great if it was like this all the time”
Some shower of roasters got on the train at Thurles. Great days. Lads in scarves and finches jerseys. Auld women. No sandwiches yet.
are you a simpleton?
is the gga that devoid of quality that people getting a train to go to a match is worth celebrating
I’m on the road, pal. See you in the usual spot…
Dublin posters - Heuston station is one giant roaster convention now. What a spectacle
Unbelievable scenes pal
Wait till next Sunday. The replay will be a doubler header with the footballers. A right roaster invasion
Lock hard.
Sitting beside an elderly roaster here who has removed his shoes for comfort. In fairness to him he’s immaculately presented for a batchelor man.