- I don’t doubt it.
- Galway were contesting AI’s long before the 80’s
- I have yet to see a ref favour this Tipp team, it’s Galway’s to lose.
Don’t forget Kildare, ye beat Kildare in 1980 too.
The bile has been rediscovered…
Do you reckon a county third on the roll of honour isnt a traditional county?
Bile between Galway and Tipperary? Meh, like lads trying to start a war between Sweden and Canada.
Fuck off out of here you Carlow cunt.
I told you already, stop trying to (carry)harry him over one dumb comment, when you got yesterday’s entire match arseways, you buffoon. You have a long way to go to redeem yourself on hurling matters.
Come again!
This coming from a lad who claimed Peter Casey was the next mick Mackey after seeing him at an under 10 blitz.
Lolz
Twice is enough
I don’t know off the top of my head but if Galway have more than 10 football All Ireland’s I’ll change my opinion
They’ve less than that but I’d say they’re still 3rd on the Roll of Honour.
Nicely made up, fucko
Tipp man trying to look hard, how twee.
It’s irrelevant, based on TMH’s argument, as only Kerry and Dublin are traditional football counties. LOLZ!
Galway has always been a traditional footballing county. Anyone saying otherwise is spoofing. Some of the greats of the game wore the Galway colours. Colleran, Purcell, Fallon, Donnellan, etc.