2016 All Ireland Under 21 Football Championship

Donegal, Kerry, Mayo, Rosscommon, Tyrone and Dublin all potential winners this year.
Cork have a bit of talent but when you hear the manager bitching about players playing for their clubs and colleges you get an insight into whats over them. Age & size could get them oast Kerry assuming they beat Waterford but they are below the teams mentioned above.

Have Tyrone the same management?

Kildare are 3rd favourites outright and this group won Leinster when they were minor

Yup, Logan, Dooher and Canavan stayed on for another year. It’s a pretty young team this year with most of them available again next year which is why I have more tempered expectations.

Mulgrew doesn’t start.

Monaghan 0-05 Fermanagh 0-03
Armagh 3-08 Down 0-02
Tyrone 0-06 Cavan 0-05
Donegal 0-09 Derry 0-03

Down GAA RIP.

Leinster U21FC semi-final
Kildare 1-16 Westmeath 1-03, O’Moore Park, 7.30pm FT

Munster U21FC semi-finals
Waterford 0-02 Cork 3-18, Fraher Field, 7.30pm FT
Kerry 1-14 Limerick 2-08, Austin Stack Park, 7.30pm FT

Ulster U21FC quarter-finals
Monaghan 1-15 Fermanagh 0-03, Inniskeen, 8pm FT
Down 0-09 Armagh 5-16, Pairc Esler, 8pm FT
Cavan 0-10 Tyrone 2-10, Breffni Park, 8pm FT
Donegal 0-14 Derry 2-07, Ballybofey, 8pm FT

Those cunts involved with Down GAA should be ashamed of themselves.

Latest score…

Oh dear, joy was short lived for Laois…

Basquel contributing less than 48 hours after starring for Ballyboden in Croke Park. :clap:

The gobshite should be still drunk

A young man with his head screwed on right.

Mayo and Roscommon will contest the Connacht final

The GAA has lost the run of its true nature, winning a trophy and going missing for a week. I don’t know this sport anymore.

Fine player mind.

Agreed. There’s no way his behaviour this week should be applauded

He’ll regret it in years to come. Unless Ballyboden are a joyless shower of cunts who can’t even celebrate a trophy of course

Tyrone team for tonight’s game.

DD Mulgrew back in after missing the last game due to a Schools final.

Tyrone (U21FC v Donegal): Sean Fox; Cillian McCann, Peter Teague, Shea Hamill; Colm Byrne, Sean Loughran, Michael O’Neill; Cathal McShane, Ben McDonnell; Mark Kavanagh, Frank Burns, David Mulgrew; Lee Brennan, Ryan Loughran, Sean Fox.

Subs: Ronan McGeary, Stephen O’Donnell, Eoghan Murray, Michael McKernan, Johnny Harkin, Ryan Coleman, Ruairi McGlone, Daire Gallagher, Padraig McGirr.

Lot of Donegal lads who are involved in the senior setup starting tonight.

Donegal have hit 3 bad wides in the first two minutes.