Thats incredible! I canât believe it.
Someone married that hape of shite. Fucking hell, there truly is hope for everyone. Great news on a Sunday morning for a few fellas on here.
Thats incredible! I canât believe it.
Someone married that hape of shite. Fucking hell, there truly is hope for everyone. Great news on a Sunday morning for a few fellas on here.
Admins, apologies. Feel free to move this to any of the political threads. For clarity itâs an anti SF/Ira post so probably the election thread.
Sound.
Exactly. And heâll be back when Cunningham is eventually given the road.
Your regular Saturday evening making a fool of yourself comment for this week I see.
Jason Forde replaced by John OâDwyer for Tippâs starting 15 today.
They donât be long turning on their own in Cork
Could do with both of them. Is that through injury or tactical do you know?
Forde out through illness is all i saw.
Kenny
Daire Quinn hurling well
Fairly fuckin sliced us open there
Presume Tipp have the wind advantage.
TJ clearly threw that, why canât refâs call that rule correctly?
Conor Kenny really seems to have a good paw on him, pity he shit himself with the early goal chance.
Barrett is getting up there with Paul Murphy as the two best corner backs around
Agreed, his use of possession is always pretty good too.
Serious pass from Dirty Hands Walter to Power if he meant it. Good save from Gleeson & what a block from Barrett.
Decent game in fairness.
Maher lucky to still be on the pitch
Padraic fuckin Maher.
Whatever anyone says about our lads, he is a far nastier cunt than any of them.
Trampish (but manly) from padraig Maher.
Dirty cunt should be gone.