2016 Allianz National Hurling League

Ah here, fuckit tis’ Monday. Collect your medal O’Dowd you schmaltzy codger - buttering up the Clare lads…

Shut your fucking mouth you bender. You don’t have a clue what it is that you’re talking about. Now fuck off you steamer!

:blush:

And he only waiting for his chance to stand on their necks

I looked at this and thought, “didnt take @gilgamboa long to lose it”. Get yourself an avatar buddy.

One of mullane kissing the badge hopefully.

That’s fairly disgraceful from Mullane to put the boot into the ref like that.

The fact is there is very little between these two sides. Two quality outfits. Waterford had the advantage, were on top, a few scores ahead but sat back football style and so only have themselves to blame. They invited Clare on and duly got punished.

It was two bad decisions from Kirwan and Waterford do have genuine grievances over them. Barron was fouled, not blatant but he was still fouled. Kelly, as good a player as he is, did his best Pat O’Connor impression to win a free when there was no contact.

However it wasn’t Kirwan’s fault Clare won the puck out and stuck over the winner. Mullane moaning that the ref should have blown it up after the levelling free - the three minutes weren’t up ffs. He’d have been slaughtered if he had not played the full three minutes.

Waterford have a class team with some great players. Not gone on their tactics but they’ll be bloody difficult opposition for anyone this year. They have a fair bit of motivation now - if they even needed it - to win next month and sicken Davy when it matters most. Moaning about the ref and calling on him to retire is completely OTT. Overall I thought he did ok but obviously fucked up at the end. Like everyone else he must have thought it was going to extra time before O’Keeffe lost the run of himself.

lovely, another hot headed Waterford tramp, fuck off you sore loser. and fuck off with your homophobic abuse you dirty cunt, i heard ye gave Donal Og enough of it from the stands yesterday

Was this the time Seanie Tobin drove the butt of his Hurley into POC and got sent off? You are one sad bastard

Bit rich alright especially considering Donal O’Grady’s theatrics and bandaging the same day

The worst thing is he honestly believes POC took a dive, the anger and jealousy he has towards Clare will kill him someday

Alright. Everybody outside. Now.

We love this i:joy:

Absolutely zero footage that shows Tobin making any actual contact with O’Connor. Tobin motions towards him, O’Connor goes down like he was hit by a sniper and Colm Lyons does the rest. O’Connor promptly gets up and not a bother to him.

You prick.

A bit like Galvin this year in Ennis when Nash barely clipped his shoulder and side of helmet- Went down like @HBV on a cheap hooker… … The you have Podge yesterday, one handed, trying to hammer an opponets head off and not a peep about it. You couldn’t make it up.

Waterford wouldn’t complain about that kind of thing Mice. It was a good manly belt.

He was lucky to ever play again in fairness
https://youtu.be/cVQbyG6aIAA

Around the one minute mark here pal
https://youtu.be/RFfX_SF9ark

Ahh poor limerick they blame the Ref because they cant blame themselves sad fucks. poor @ChocolateMice