Its been well flagged by those in the know on here that he is an utter utter utter cunt of a man. A snake.
When is the last time that Mayo lost an All-Ireland SFC qualifier match on a tight pitch?
I didnât say they did.
Theyâve struggled on tight pitches. Theyâve stumbled their way through the qualifiers for the most part the past two years. They play their best football at Croke Park. Only a halfwit would try and argue otherwise.
Outside Croke Park they donât look the same team. Struggling for large parts of games against fairly mediocre sides like Clare, Cork, Fermanagh and Derry. In Croke Park you can only hint to an underpar performance against Roscommon the first day out in recent years.
I didnât. I asked a genuine question, which you answered.
Donât be so precious.
Mayo struggle everywhere they play. Itâs just their style.
What was the relevance of you asking? Had you a point to make or are you in the business of asking inane questions?
Jaysus. From yer man that goes on endlessly about Spurs and Paul Clement
If they actually believed there was a H&S risk then how can they allow the game to be played there? Fucking clowns. The GAA led by Ryan should say we fucked up letâs learn from it.
I donât think you know what inane means. I was only adding to the discussion buddy.
You should be happy, it helped back up your original point.
Youâre as dull as dishwater.
FFS, pot kettle or what!
I know perfectly well what it means and it perfectly illustrates your need to ask irrelevant and meaningless questions. Do you have a point to make at all?
lads trying to find an argument in simple questionsâŚ
This might have backfired rightly on KE, get an absolute trimming and this newbridge or nowhere shite was all for nowt
I presume COâN is gone if that happens? Shit or bust play from him.
Lovely.
Youâre hilarious. I was just asking a question.
Youâre almost as uncomfortable when people agree with you as you are when theyâre arguing with you.
I predict a âNo Iâm notâ response.
Youâd have to think soâŚ
He doesnt really have any footballing style that i can see, but ive watched fuck all of KE this year so someone in the know might point me to what facets of the game he imposes on his teamsâŚ
It is actually @appendage. I didnt think I had the figures for it, but just looked and I did (note, all about 7 years old at this stage). Its 10m shorter and 8m narrower than Croke Park. However, it is very similar in size to MacHale Park, so maybe Mayo mightnt be too bad on the tight confines of Clonliths field.
Iâll ask the question. What point are you trying to make?
On the face of it you are confirming you have no point to make, just putting out inane questions but then you seem to be confused what inane actually means.
What is your point? Can you answer this? You seem to be struggling to articulate it anyway.