2018 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Oh Iā€™ll be using that! Well played.

Everyone knows tipps home pitch is actually the field at the back of thurles so Semple stadium is neutral

He looked totally off the pace v Kerry .

Donā€™t think so . It was designated as the venue for All Ireland U21 hurling final except when Tipp reach final .

Ssshh, (2010)

Ah thats just brilliant!

The bandwagon is continuing to role along, weā€™re even interviewing the bus driver at this stage

cc @Tank

The GAA are under pressure from the Gardai to keep the dubs in Dublin, specifically in Croke Park. Croke Park is the Hamsterdam of Ireland, easier to contain and police. Crime levels are neglible while the dubs play. The more All-irelands they win the lower the crime levels. I think we can all agree itā€™s a worthwhile sacrifice.

Jesus

Thatā€™s a great find Gman, not only are the GGA fucking the footballers around with neutral venues, they are forcing the stick hurlers to play neutral venue games in their opponentā€™s home field.

No, you canā€™t be saved

Itā€™s really not fair @Matty_Hislop. I think the Dublin GGA should make a stand to this nonsense and just withdraw all their teams forthwith. That will teach the GGA muppets not to be sending them parading around the country to venues like Croke Park and taking all their money and giving nothing back. I dont even know how Dublin could be surviving on the scraps they get from the GGA. Per head of population, they get fuck all. I mean, I know the population also includes a massive amount of people who just work there and still play for their home county and club and also includes a huge amount of non playing people, but that isnt the point. Dublin really should just start their own branch of GGA and set up their own competition and take the sky deal and fuck the muldoons over.

I agree with a lot of the points youā€™ve raised there. Thereā€™s a clear anti-Dublin agenda at work here. You could see it last weekend when the Kildare v Mayo furore was in full swing. It had nothing to do with Dublin but the usual suspects still couldnā€™t help trying to drag us into it.

Jim Gavin is too cerebral for all these shenanigans and sideshows. Heā€™s probably up in Baldonnel as we speak piloting his light aircraft whilst plotting Dublinā€™s route out of the Super 8ā€™s.

Not a bad idea,at least the AI would be competitive again

Ah yeah but then you will roasters giving out saying why are we going to Croke Park when Dublin arenā€™t even in the competition can they not fix this for some shithole on their doorstep and best will be jaysus the GAA have no money they will have to look at how to make money, these 30,000 crowds in an 85,000 seater stadium just arenā€™t cutting it.

Roasters are never happy, complaining when it snows, complaining when it rains, complaining when its sunny. Cant win with the miserable fuckers.

Dublin GAA win again. Congrats guys.

Go on off and cry into your cornflakes now.

What did Dublin win?

The 4 in a row. You can bookmark the post.