2018 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Getting your excuses in good and early I see. Itā€™s 1934 since Galway beat Dublin in Championship Football. Have Croker been ā€œengineeringā€ Dublin victories over Galway all that time?

Just remember they actually threw the game against Monaghan so they could play Dublin :joy:

Dublin havenā€™t beaten galway in 35 years, despite the millions in financial doping the games governing body has provided dublin (you couldnā€™t make this up) in that time

It is indeed 35 years since 12 Dublin men bitch slapped Galway around Croke Park and sent ye home with shite running down your legs. You havenā€™t stopped moaning about it since
Then you were moaning about the referee last Sunday and Galway won the fucking game and now you are moaning about next Sundayā€™s referee and the game hasnā€™t even started yet.

35 years since dublin couldnā€™t fight like men and could only take on lads in the tunnel with more numbers is it? Continue to ignore the financial doping too, there is no answer or comeback for that!

Christ heā€™s being destroyed here :joy::joy:

From the lad who mkes a show of himself on every second thread,the laughing stock of the forum

But but but the ref screwed us again :joy::joy::joy:

We won the match handy and we won the row handier. If there was awards given out for pissing and moaning Galway would be best in class. The Financial Doping is fake news courtesy of SPewan McKennaā€™s made up numberss

And still no comment on the financial doping thats the cause of dublins success. But not all success, what about those minor hurlers, why did they look like disabled lads trying to play hurling?

How much will limerick beat galway by do you think?

Read my post you fool

Made up numbers? When dublin went cap in hand they received millions upon millions in extra funding, especially compared to other countiesā€¦ Made up? Dublin fancy themselves as some smart moneyball operation when all they are is an arab sheikh buy titles job

On solicitorā€™s advice neither he nor any other Limerick poster is allowed answer that.

Yes. Completely made up by Spewan, I have no idea what the rest of your post means.

Was there ever a inquiry in Galway to name and shame the lads who hid in the dressing room in 83 while Brian Mullins and the boys battered the fuck out of their team mates?

Team mates? It was one galway player and a few dublin scum. Like i say, all action when they had a numbers advantage.

And as for the figures, yeah there were made up :smile: by a lad in brazil

He has ramped up the hatred and bitterness towards Dublin since he moved to Mulhuddart, youā€™d be better off staying out of his way when he is lashing out wildly like this.

Fair enough. He wouldnā€™t want to try this carry on in The Shanty in Mulhaddart though. Heā€™d get a worse hiding than the Galway lads got in the tunnel in 83.

I was reading earlier about the great Hugh Oā€™Neill and his efforts at taking on the brits in the early 1600s.

If what I read is accurate himself and Hugh Oā€™Donnell had cleaned house up around Ulster and Connacht and weā€™re royally shafted by the Cork lads who were too busy snitching to the brits, fuck acting about and squabbling amongst themselves; generally too petty to gang together with the Northern Brigade and oust the Colonial overlords once and for all.

The upshot is Tyrone for Sam 2018.