2018 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Ulster says No - to defensive football.

No they weren’t.

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

It’s funny, you’d think after all the success people would overlook the cheating and diving.

They did it for Kerry.

Looks like Conor Meyler should be fit for the final. Bone bruising as opposed to a chipped bone. He would be a huge, huge boost for Tyrone.

That sounds like speculation

It’s from the horse’s mouth so to speak.

Just speculation

So in short…

@Cicero_Dandi is happy to blindly follow a religion based on speculation of events that may have happened in the Middle East over 2000 years ago.

However…he is happy to castigate everyone who watch a referee make a standard call during a gaelic football match that we were all watching unfold with our own two eyes.

The hypocrisy is so thick you could choke on it.

Okay guys, time to put this speculation about last Sunday’s indirect free kick to bed now.

Meyler being available would be a big boost to Tyrone. His tactical discipline, workrate and defensive instincts are important qualities. I can confidently assert that Conor McCarthy wouldn’t have gotten away with playing the one-two from that indirect free kick last Sunday with Meyler on the pitch.

He was an awful hoor that ref. “okay lads, I’ll give yis a free but yis have to promise not to score from it”
And cicero says he was hard on tyrone

I’d go with the following XV for the game with Dublin.

1. Morgan
  2. McKernan
  3. McNamee
  4. Hampsey
  5. McCann
  6. Burns
  7. Harte
  8. Cavanagh
  9. McClure
  10. M Donnelly
  11. Sludden
  12. Meyler
  13. McShane
  14. R Donnelly
  15. McAliskey

Gives us McGeary, the two Brennans and Bradley in reserve. Hopefully we will keep ourselves in there until the last 15 then go for it.

Religion is a faith. It’s a spiritual thing.

If you threw in a few eeehhhhs you’d sound just like mickey harte

Morgan :smile:

Blind speculation.

Faith based on speculation …

Yes. As opposed to non-faith based on speculation.

Religion is a question of faith.

Well I guess it would be nice
If I could touch your body
I know not everybody
Has got a body like you, uhh

But I’ve got to think twice
Before I give my heart away
And I know all the games you play
Because I play them too

Oh but I
Need some time off from that emotion
Time to pick my heart up off the floor