2020/2021 Champions League Round Of Eight (Quarter Finals)

Ye were told lads

They paid a grand each for their tickets

Juve might hand him over to the US authorities now

How did the barcelona united game finish up?

Hooliganism is very much alive and kicking on the continent

The big two from England joining European aristocracy tomorrow night. City will look like paupers in that four

Juventus will be bankrupt in a decade

Juventus went for their tried and trusted way of playing it in Europe. Bottling it.

United a bit hasty in appointing OGS. Erik Ten Hag with Edwin Van Der Sar in an upstairs role looking like the best fit now. Doubt this hot commodity will be available next time United are looking

Ah fuck off for yourself.

Embarrassingly

Did you take your own advice?

Itā€™s no consolation. And I couldnā€™t put money on it but here you are.

This Ajax team reminds me of the 2013 Dublin team. They cut teams apart with glorious football but miss an inordinate amount of gilt edged goal chances.

Your prediction game has been outstanding for quite a while now across several sports.

Juventus were battered all over the placeā€¦ Should have lost by 5.

If City make it through its some testament to the legacy of Johan Cryuff that three clubs playing with his philosophy make the last four

You should know better.

Thatā€™s association football.

This Allianz Arena in Turin isnā€™t an imposing place to go like the old Stadio dell Alpe

Utd beat them there ffs.