2020 All Ireland Senior Football Championship.Blame the dubs

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

It doesn’t matter what format they use. It’s gonna be a Blue Christmas.

I’d be laughing too if you only had a Div 4 team to beat to make an AI QF.

I’m laughing at your obsession with Galway

Obsession? I just pointed out that having to beat one Div 4 side to make an AI QF is one hell of a golden path to an AI.

Lol. You are riddled with the PJ envy virus. There’s no known cure alas. Your girlfriend probably has it too I’d say

It surely has to be Galway’s year with the draw as it is.

RIDDLED

Are Galway now imploding under their own pressure?

Galway living rent free in your head since Tuam stadium earlier in the year

@Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy @glenshane @Tank @Halfpipe

If any of ye ulster lads have a sub to the IN can ye give us the gist of this ??

It’s as well I’ve nothing else to be at in the early hours of a sunday morning

Sound kid : Doire abú

GPA looking for an open draw.

Open Draw
Open Draw
Open Draw

It would be the best championship ever. Shit teams would raise their game knowing they only need one good scalp to get rolling.

Would be epic… Gaa would never allow it for fear of success?and less coin…

Lets see what clout the GPA have now.

Neutral venues too surely if crowds are restricted or a no go

Bit of momentum behind open draw today. It would be great if they don’t go with the same old provincial shite but I’m sure they will in the end.