2020 Hurling and Football Club Championships

Don’t know. I presumed the ball was in the square when it was flicked on?

Who’s the lass on commentary. She has a nice voice.

Not very high definition, but looks like the ball was in the square when flicked on and he’s right on the edge of the line anyway. Not enough there in either instance to say it is a square ball

Looks fair enough alright. Nasty blow for the sending off.

It was the perfect ball in… Soon as you saw it dropping you knew it could go anywhere… Thought the goal looked like square ball though…

I feel like @Batigol watching this match from PUC. Hopefully TG4 find some twine to hold the camera down for the second half.

Hon Ricky

Conditions are poor but standard very average at PUC

An umpire wearing a cowboy sunhat seems a distant memory.

Marty and Tom Mul were on the wireless doing commentary and the wind was savage .

Rockies are hurling well and giving an exhibition of honesty, these lads will die for Fergal Ryan, one of the best fellas you’ll meet anywhere

Would boil your piss watching ball after ball going out over the end line.
Rockies have the breeze, stay the fuck in there especially if playing a 2 man ff line. Juvenile shite.

McAllister. :laughing:

McAllister :joy:

Cathal Mcallister - Jesus

Easy know Frank is gone

Blackrock should be well ahead here really.

It’s actually unbelievable that he missed those pull backs there late in the half, how in the fuck like :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

They’ll get walloped second half

“Scileanna iontach!” as yer man fresh-airs it. :rofl: