Thatā€™s balls for you

I hope you were watching McIlroy you fuckin fraud

They should hand out Oscars for this

Lowry fair play

An Irish hero

Where are the losers who abused him online now?

Why the fuck did he play McIlroy

First European win not involving Rahm takes 13 matches

Get off the course Rory you fuckin soup taker

Iā€™ve held my tongue on McIlroy up to now, but Iā€™m starting to lose my patience with the prick

If I was Harrington I couldnā€™t be looking on at Fleetwood with the fucking wooly cap

Lowry
Lowry
Lowry

Take off the fuckin cap Tommy boy will you

Realistically in the singles. Rahm, Lowry and possibly Sergio are the only 3 Iā€™d give a chance of winning tomorrow. Itā€™ll be a rout and some

Very admirable by Lowry on the last. It was sheer guts because heā€™s awfully fat, was clearly knackered over the last few holes and his game was getting away from him. As he said in his post-round interview, theyā€™re all trying their best despite being behind and some of the keyboard warriors abusing other European players should take a long, hard look at themselves. Itā€™s just not on. This is the first session Iā€™ve managed to watch in any detail and itā€™s been enjoyable fare.

Iā€™m the same as that. Lowry is an Irish treasure. Rahm is a legend. You obviously must have to be overweight to be a good European golfer

McIllroy has let down his continent with another severe dose of incontinence.

Lowry is one of the goodest of good guys and was great to see him nailing that putt but hes a bit too happy there in his interview. Equivalent of getting a 25 yard screamer in an 8-1 defeat.

All 12 Americans have won a match before the singles. Has never happened

He was given a job to do and he did it. Itā€™s not his fault that some of the rest of the lads are playing stone useless

Of course heā€™s well entitled to be delighted with himself but in a team competition you have to hide it. Ah Iā€™m nitpicking realy heā€™s a great aul rotund down to earth talented multi millionaire who likes drinking a few pints in fairness to the cunt.