2022 Six Nations rugby championship

No, I am watching on TV in South London

You on the yokes?

Typical Scotland to lose to a declining Wales team the week after beating England.

The stade de france is one of the great cathedrals of world sport

Heaslip is dressed like he’s delivering a box of milk tray on the way home …

Touch of the Alan Partridge about the outfit and hair parting

This a rousing rendition of Ireland’s Call

They were probably locked on the plane!

who’s that lad that looks like a viking?

Proper anthem here, hon the French, the passion dripping off it

That’s incredible from the French. Unreal rendition of the national anthem.

This game will shape the destiny of the tournament

Paris is amazing in that low Sun, reminds me of Autumn, strolling along the Bois de Boulogne going to Longchamps for the Arc on the first Sunday of October

Shameful from the Irish 9

oh shite

Thats a devastating open salvo from the French

All that work and now a penalty to France.

Return of the Mack

I fear we might not hear “the fields” ringing around stade de France tonight

Edit: Macks GAA background stands to him there

Ah lads :joy::joy: