2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Rubbish mate. All played mickey mouse challenge games in early January. All Ireland Club finals in January are ideal if county managers gave their players involved in club finals a month off. Derek Lyng did it and will reap the rewards.

Glass, Doherty and Rogers are all fabulous footballers. Silly comparing them.

Just wait until ye see Ciaran McFaul though.cc @myboyblue

There were no club teams training through December/Christmas pre-2019. The box office challenge match circuit would click into gear on January 8th.

Teams would mentally tune out for 4-5 weeks and it did players a lot of good.

You saw Ballygunner trying to play a Club All Ireland semi a fortnight after a Munster Club win. Mentally drained and flagged big time in coming down the straight v Ballyhale.

James Macarthy had the read of him Sunday …

Well you coulda knocked me over with a feather…

Stick it into PUC Ffs sake.

Massive massive blow to Laois’s ambitions …

The Dubs to get a trip to the Big Apple :crossed_fingers:

Better heroin?

Antrim vs Armagh on BBC NI presently. Oisin Langan on the mic with Paul Flynn i think who is a dose.

Paddy Joe is ready.

Fair play to the keeper there, he coulda gotten hurt had he lepped out of the way of the ball

Who’s the Dub on co-commentary?

Paul Flynn. A bit of a dose truth be told

Philly McMahon

Was he a Dub, you’d never had guessed

Keep it wi-adh.

Thats is philly. Apologies.

Scar-leh 4 u bud

Ruislip looked like some craic after the game today.

Like the Melbourne 7’s cc @Aertel220 for our diaspora in London Town.