2023 Summer Transfer Window

Hard turn it down all the same.

has he gone yet?

No. He’s hanging round explaining himself to everyone.

Liverpool ahead of Manu in the crucial Net Spend category

That’s not counting the Henderson and Fabinho sales I assume?

I saw a table, I screen shot it and loaded it up. Then the intention was to sit back and watch lads tear strips off each other. Don’t be asking me rational questions.

You triggered poor @Aertel220

Other lads money gets people very irate

Love it

Smoke out the footix

Man Utd buying Hojlund from Atalanta for 72m!

Lady I heard they had a bid of 47m turned down.

47 was sterling. 72 is euro. That’s on last week’s exchange rates too before the ECB raised interest rates.

The transfer announcement videos are getting even more bonkers

Grand aul signing

Thinly veiled Levy is gonna fire him out the door.

He might decide to stay yet…

He most certainly would like to stay in the Premier League alright, those records could be all he ever wins. But Levy has his 100M now. He’ll make it difficult.

You’d love to see Harry win something. He’d cause wreak in the Bundesliga

Postecoglou seems content to build teams around a young core of players wherever he goes. I’d say he was getting frustrated that this wasn’t resolved earlier but I don’t think he’ll necessary be that annoyed if Kane goes. I guess they’ll reinvest most of the money anyway & he’ll know the profile of front player he wants. They’ve already signed a striker from Argentina but they’ll probably go in for another one.